Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was clean ~ breakfast large hot/cold selectio

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Not happy required the credit card even tho we paid online charged another $10 deposit said it should show in back 4 business days. No receipt cause we booked online. Hotel staff friendly/room clean/breakfast large selection/pool nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I loved staying at this hotel. Very clean and staff were friendly! I loved my room very comfortable. The breafast was great a good variety.. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone... Its well worth it..very pleased
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room n

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Room needs a deep clean as there were cobwebs on ceilings. Carpets showed where furniture used to sit Just needs updating and cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to baseball stadium!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Nice room, comfy beds. Only things I would suggest is better lighting, and a fan in the bathroom so mirror does not steam up. Staff was very nice & accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Easy access from Interstate.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Clean. Very easy to access.
Cons: More seating for the breakfast buffet.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping near by.
Stayed one night. Hotel staff was very friendly and provided us with all the information we needed about the hotel, as this was our first stay at this particular location. Our room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was decent, however, there was not enough seating. We had to wait about 10-minutes for someone else to leave before we could find a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Hotel is conveniently located off I-75, offers comfortable accommodations, is smoke and pet free, family friendly and has a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, quite location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Exercise room - needs new equipment
This hotel was very pleasant to stop at, the rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was good. Exercise equipment was borderline usable, elliptical was worn out, treadmills were noisy. Location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and affordable. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Would stay again!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel itself is great. I would stay here again, for sure. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was nice and very clean, room itself was a great size. Parking was easy and close. My only complaint is that the only thing around is a waffle house... Beyond that, perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

First timer!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Right off the highway, excellent staff and service, and breakfast was really good! Clean and affordable. I would certainly stay again.