Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thornbury, Ontario

Right off Hwy 89. Easy to find.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff. Good variety for free buffet breakfast. Also has a pool which we did not use. Free WiFi
Location: Close to New Baltimore where we were visiting family.
Stayed 3 nights. Comfortable, clean room. Good selection of TV channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Nice Hotel but the Smell is less Desirible

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: the room was comfy the sink area could have been a little higher up on the wall, you might have to bend down to wash hands if your over 6'2
Cons: if they could improve on the quality of air that would be a great help
Location: There's a McDonald's and subways, near the hotel just go out and go the left and you will run into the main strip.other food places are in the area.
the Hotel staff was top notch, the free breakfast was decent if you don't mind frozen powered eggs and microwaved sausages. the property was nice. but the smell of raw sewage in the air made it difficult to enjoy the hotel grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel away was good . It was clean and we would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Best Western New Baltimore Innfrom Coxsackie, NY

Very noisey air conditioning unit

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok for the price but the whenever the compressor on the AC unit went on it sounded like a truck was in the room. I couldn't sleep. Thankfully I only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N. Hannifordfrom Pennsylvania

GoodValue

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. Very helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Stayed for a nearby wedding - good night's sleep!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Dark rooms, good strong AC, ample parking, close to main roads, friendly staff, clean
Cons: lumpy pillows, communication
Location: Not a lot to do in the immediate area
Stayed here as it was a recommended hotel for a wedding I attended in nearby Hudson, NY. The accommodations were fine - clean room, functional AC, no weird smells or anything. However, we arrived at 2:10 pm (check in was at 2:00 pm) to discover our room was not ready. We went to a friends room to hang out and were told we would get a phone call when our room was ready. at 2:50 pm we still hadn't received a phone call. I got impatient and called, and sure enough the room was ready. The poor communication was frustrating, as we had to leave by 3:30 pm. Anyway, that was only a blip, I know these things happen no matter where you go. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the front desk staff were polite and attentive. There are not many hotel options in this area, but this is a solid choice. We didn't eat any meals in the hotel, nor did we use the TV or pool/sauna, so I can't comment on those features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henryfrom Roanoke, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and professional up-to-date look with a friendly and positive staff.
Location: Just used it as a place to stay as I looked for apartments in the general area.
More of an isolated location from residential or commercial/industrial areas but still near the highway on/off-ramp. You get what you pay for and the value is accurate for the price. If you want to save $30-50 you will not have as nice of a room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: complimentary breakfast
goog comlementary breakfast-would have liked tomato juice since i am diabetic