Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massapequa, NY

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great location, clean, and allows pets, I couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Linfrom Ohio

Highly recommended for travelling families

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely worth returning. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with what we needed to fix our meals. Full size refrigerator is a great plus. My child definitely enjoyed the pool, the warmest in the neighbourhood! Friendly staff! Good location. Highly recommended for families travelling with children and restricted diets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scottfrom hagerstown

Top Notch Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay before a Steelers game. Hotel staff was friendly,and rooms were super clean. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimfrom MD

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms. Cleanest rooms I have ever been in. Only recommendation is they need to provide a breakfast. I would recommend this establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Excellent place, would definitely stay there again. Room was beyond expectations and the staff was out of this world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice for long term

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and and very helpful. Best for families and/ or long stays. Will consider this chain for my next extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricia gerberfrom hagerstown, md

convenient location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly. The hotel looks and smells brand new.