Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

What a treat!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel was fantastic! Front desk staff personable and friendly. Efficient check-in. Great sojourn...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snow boarding stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel staff were nice. Hot tub was broken for the 4 days though did give us a coupon for the bar there. Rooms were ok though we found black hair in the bed. Over all it was ok but not sure I would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brianfrom kelowna

business trip to Cranbrook

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, comfortable room and good central location. Ask for room on non -highway side as lot's of noisy truck traffic throughout the night. Rooms on back side are great. No noise and overlooks pool. 4 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Cranbrook

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the beds were like sleeping on a concrete slab and the pillows were not much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureenfrom Salmo

Workshop

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally satisfactory 2 concerns 1. Booked inline therefire did not qualify for governmenr rate. Was unaware of policy. As a social service nonprofit the $50 savings would have been helpful. 2. The room was extremely warm quite uncomfortable for sleeping. Unable to open window as it faced the strip/highway and therefore too noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Airdrie

Nice but noisy

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not bad, but very noisy. The walls must be thin cause we could hear everything. We have five kids, got there at 9:30pm and had them all in bed by 10pm, but there was a lot of noise til midnight and then again early morning. The breakfast was not bad, but a smal room for serving
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im not so satisfied with thier services.....