Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served the purpose

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Price. Convenient.
Location: Golf, restaurants.
All we needed was a place to crash after 36 holes of golf every day and this was perfect. Bacon and egg breakfast included each day was appreciated. Staff were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Good location across from the mall.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The hot breakfast served in the restaurant was very good.
It was extremely hot (mid 30s C) and the poor air conditioner was working overtime - there was only slightly cool air coming from it. The tub didn't seem to be clean as when the shower was turned on, rusty looking water ran down the drain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Best thing about this hotel is the bar, server in the afternoon and the cook were great
Well first off the water coming from the tap is yellow....this place is otherwise a dump
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Old, run down, noisy. Drag racing on street out front all night. Everything in hotel seemed to be held together with duct tape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I stay here every time I'm in Cranbrook. Great hotel and staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Cold Lake

The accommodations were adequate for the price. W

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodations were adequate for the price. We found the beds to be too hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascal from quebec

good

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creston BC

Friendly service

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The staff,Clean comfy rooms
Location: centrally located for shopping and dinning
TV remote did not work, the front desk lady went out of her way to get me one that worked immediately. Snow storm overnight and the road and walkways were shovelled by the time I left. I would recommend this motel to all passing thru Cranbrook.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pr from vernon,bc

excellent location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Close to restaurants and shopping. The cleaning staff were excellent. Need updating in rooms for the very basics. Did have a good rest . Would stay again if updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels