Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lin from Steinbach

Beautiful mountain resort

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Great service and comfortable rooms.This is clearly a skiing lodge and we stayed in summer, so it was very quiet. It's a beautiful location.
Cons: There were no restaurants in the nearby vicinity.
Location: The town of Kimberley is close and the down town area is a great place to walk - interesting shops.
The a/c in our room didn't work, but the front desk staff person was very friendly and helpful in getting us set up in another room. I would definitely stay in this resort again - gorgeous rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Hidden gem

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Beautiful place. Expect to stay in a condo, complete with dishes and all the amenities you would want for a week or weekend trip. Fantastic resort, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Calgary AB

The place to stay !!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Layout of the accomodations.
Cons: Having a restaurant on the premises.
Location: Golf, skiing, hillwalking Ect.
Both my wife and I had an excellent stay at the Mountain Spirit Resort. The staff where most accommodating. The closeness to the Trickle Creek golf course was a great plus. The unit we stayed in was a one bedroom that was more than adequate for our needs, and very very comfortable. We would certainly recommend this resort to our most discriminating friends. Thanks for a most enjoyable time. James F
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We were looking to stay in Cransbrook, but found this just a little out of our way. We had a great stay in this Resort. Unit seemed very new, and up-scale. We had a great night at a good rate. Well worth the extra minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lana from Calgary

it was very nice!!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
loved the heated pool and hot tub!! enjoyed every min if it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable unit

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Our family enjoyed the amenities and comforts these suites provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o.k

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Hotel was clean and nice but bed was really hard, also we had to call security at 2 am because there were people in the hut tub at 2.00 in the morn having a party. For the money next time i will stay at trickle creek lodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre from British Columbia

Close to Kimberley slopes

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Very nice suite.
Cons: It's noisy.
Location: Kimberley ski hill.
Good place, especially for families. A little noisy, because of children, as well as arrangement of plumbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014
I enjoyed a relaxing, upscale studio suite and was shown the next upgrade option-which I will definitely take advantage of next time! I am looking for an excuse to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013