Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable unit

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Our family enjoyed the amenities and comforts these suites provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o.k

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Hotel was clean and nice but bed was really hard, also we had to call security at 2 am because there were people in the hut tub at 2.00 in the morn having a party. For the money next time i will stay at trickle creek lodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre from British Columbia

Close to Kimberley slopes

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Very nice suite.
Cons: It's noisy.
Location: Kimberley ski hill.
Good place, especially for families. A little noisy, because of children, as well as arrangement of plumbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014
I enjoyed a relaxing, upscale studio suite and was shown the next upgrade option-which I will definitely take advantage of next time! I am looking for an excuse to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality accommodations at a reasonable price.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Got a reservation at the last minute and was happy with the availability and price and the room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from Nelson BC

One of the most beautiful rooms I've stayed in!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Location: Ski. Golf. Mountain Bike.
Ski in/out. Walkable to restaurants, pub and conference center. Extremely comfortable bed, linens, duvet. Gorgeous bathroom. Beautiful kitchen. Impeccably clean. Many conference attendees were commenting about the fantastic rooms and the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Everything! The staff was particularly great.
Cons: A light in the shower would be nice... as would some kind of warning of the large step down to the balcony (especially in the dark).
Location: We were not there long enough to explore the area.
Our stay at this beautiful resort was rather short but the amenities we did experience were fantastic! The entire room was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The washer and dryer in the unit was convenient and the large soaking tub was perfect (with wide enough flat edges to easily hold a glass of wine). The bed was super comfortable with plenty of pillows (we could have spent a few days there being lazy!). The flat screen tvs were nice; the wiring could have been covered or something to make for a better presentation and it would have been cool if the tv in the bedroom was on a swivel so it could be turned to face the bathroom (to watch tv while in the tub) but it was not a problem that the tv didn't swivel. The staff on check in and check out were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John F Wiesel from Cambridge ON

Great family place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was perfect for us, our children and 2 granchildren. Seperate bedrooms, washrooms, combined living and kitchen area made it great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by WG from Toronto

Less hotel more AirBnB

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Daily cleaning is extra... went for business... its far from Cranbrook... Nice big room like a small one bedroom. They put me in rm109 on the ground at the back of the hotel in the middle of summer.. The service sucked. Bet its great for sking.