Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to restaurant
Have stayed there previously but found the rates had increased tremendously. Will probably not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Would never stay there again

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The front desk lady was awful and in a very bad mood and made sure that we knew it our room was clean but her AC unit did not work so we sweat all night long Would have to say I would never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom RedDeer

Arrive Late And tired, and it will be fine.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The girl at the front desk was very nice, Denny's rite next door is handy.
Cons: make the bathroom bigger, new beds , pillow's. update. Tell Denny's to hire more than 1 waiter. I find every place in Cranbrook high priced
Location: it right beside the main road thru town, so it is a good location for anything in town
It's an older motel, it was clean. small pillows, the bathroom is tricky, you have to go in, reach back close the door, back up and sit down to use the toilet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cranbrook main drag

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are hotels in the area that offer better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sfrom Regina

Good stop for the night.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway, nice staff. Clean and not raggedy.
A nice stay. No cleaning or perfumey odors. The bed was comfortable. Everything was lovely for a quick stop to sleep and head out again. There are train tracks and I thought I would be bothered by the noise, but it turned out not to be the case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom Alberta

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. It served the purpose for an overnight stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathifrom Saskatchewan Canada

Good hotel for one night passing through town

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We stayed here one night, our room was clean, nice TV, had a small desk with power outlets handy. Hotel is attached to a Denny's which was good for breakfast, hotel is on highway through town so was easy to find and was within walking distance to the main downtown area. Free newspapers in lobby!