Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom och

Very good and excellent!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good i had enoyed well, i will travel again in London and stay this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent VFM

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel staff were really nice The room was really nice. However the shower curtain wasn't long enough to keep the water in the tray! This led to a lightly flooded floor afterwards! All of the in room facilities were above my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dover, Kent

Comfortable Welcoming Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, Clean, Friendly
Cons: Nothing For Me To Report
Location: Overnight Stay So Cannot Comment On Local Things To Do.
Close To 3 Bridges Station. Welcoming Helpful Staff. Comfortable Clean Rooms. Have Stayed Here On Many Occations When Flying From Gatwick Airport. Would Highly Reccommend! Great Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: None
Location: Good
Very good hotel, I will recommend it to my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

Hotel sympas,proche des navettes

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: les produits frais de la carte,la piscine.
Cons: baisser un peu le prix du petit déjeuner.
l hôtel est bien desservie,le cadre est sympa et la chambre est très spacieuse.belle piscine et accueil accueillant. seul bemol...le prix du petit déjeuner...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

large modern hotel with bar and decent food

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Situation, cheap parking and good price.
Cons: Rooms a little dated no fridge.
Location: Needed to do business in Crawley so very convenient
Very conveniently located between the airport Crawley
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Good value and convenient for Gatwick Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2015
As this was an Expedia secret hotel deal, I was pleasantly surprised to get an executive room in this 4* hotel for under £35! The room was large and comfortable though not as clean as one might hope from a 4*. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the hotel is just a 7/8 minute taxi drive from North terminal (£8.50 when pre-booked at reception). Swimming pool was warm and clean but sauna and jacuzzi not yet working. For the price I paid, my one night stay here was excellent. However, the room was a little 'tired' and cleanliness was not really up to scratch. Air con/heating was too noisy to have on during the night but was effective. Overall though, this was a good experience and I would recommend it if you're not paying full price and need to stay pre or post flights from Gatwick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymondfrom UK

Ideal hotel for flights out of LGW

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel booked as had to fly to Europe with early fight out and late night flight back. Location is great, not too far for LGW. Hotel is modern, well decorated, Room was first class, and Staff very helpful, even past midnight on my return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisfrom Scarsdale, New York

Value for money!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and an amazing price :)