Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

se siete di passaggio

Posted Jun 23, 2015
hotel carino della catena Super 8 ma che come diversi altri dello stessa catena avrebbero bisogno di un profondo rinnovo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice motel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: staff was friendly, clean room, easy to get to
Location: movies, shopping, resturants
had a wonderful weekend motel was great, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the one night stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Everything very clean and comfortable. Staff Bethany was a charm!
Cons: Not a thing
It is all about how the staff makes you feel and how they go out of their way to accommodate you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small time motel in a small town.. good fit.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
For the price and for the location... no problems. The motel was full the day I was there. The breakfast was meager. Check out and in was friendly. For the purposes of my stay, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was the closest we could book to Decora

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We had the whirlpool suite which was very large. The only problem was that the bathroom was across the room from the sink. Otherwise, it was a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 52403

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: sound proof
Location: great
very nice, clean and comfortable. the staff was very helpful and courteous. very reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Attended a wedding and place was close.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the staff was friendly and helpful --
Location: Cresco IA is close to Decorah, a college town and that is where the wedding was that we attended, so we really didn't see Cresco, but Decorah is nice
I appreciated the fact that even though the hotel had been full the night before, the staff made sure our room was ready 2 hours earlier than check in time so we could get ready for a wedding we were attending. We had driven 250 miles that morning, so it was nice to have everything ready for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast.
One night stay. No problems. Pleasant staff. Good bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from San Jose CA

good hotel close to Amish community in Harmony

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: safe, clean, comfortable, affordable. we appreciate the free wifi and the breakfast also.
Cons: nothing
Location: Rent the "Touring Amish country" CD in Harmony at the Village Depot and then explore numerous byways and farms to become familiar with the area
this hotel is very close to the Amish community and let's you stay reasonably close at much smaller cost than staying in Harmony itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted May 25, 2014
It was a very nice hotel and friendly staff the only complaint was that they were understaffed making it so they weren't always at the front desk when I wanted to check in and the same when I wanted to check out.