Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by College inquiry from Panhandle of NE

Service was Great!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We all appreciated the friendly staff. Kudos to them! Updates are desperately needed including carpet, beds, pillows,and bedding. This will help rid of the failed attempts to cover up years of smoke filled rooms. We won't be back until there are considerable improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Volker from Kansas City Mo.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Missouri

Clean and adequate small town lodging

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the better Super 8 motels I have stayed in. Beds are still hard, pillows are still flat but the towels were better quality than I have seen before at this chain. Staff was friendly. It is on the outskirts of town and not the best location but this was the 4th time I have stayed here on business and am thankful it is in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura

Spacious rooms

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Location: It's a short (25 minute) drive into downtown Lincoln, where we enjoyed dinner at Lazio's and dessert at this amazing homemade ice cream place.
We were pleasantly surprised by the larger, clean rooms which included a coffee maker, microwave and mini-fridge! Free continental breakfast was nothing fancy, but plenty to eat for us. Great price made it the best value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Midwest

Business travel

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here 3 times on business. Adequate and clean, but beds are hard and pillows are flat. Sometimes in the area I travel, it is Super 8 or a locally-owned motel. At least I can count on Super 8 being mostly consistent in quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It's a super 8

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine. No problems. Breakfast was more than I thought but I haven't stayed at a super 8 in a long time.