Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

STAY AWAY - POOR CHOICE

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: It is a shame because, it is not a bad hotel if the staff was trained and the pillows were not garbage
Cons: Poor training and execution. Very upset that we had to pay the clerk extra money when the reservation had us clearly covered.
Very unhappy. It started with the games regarding the fact that they wanted more money than what was prepaid. I had to pay it but it felt like extortion as it was late at night. To make matters worse, the pillows were TERRIBLE. Overall a terrible night of rest. I could not even occupy myself as the night went on as they could not get the WIFI to work. We wanted to give the local hotel a try as our son just started at the local college but I think we will need to look towards staying in Lincoln as they obviously did not care about the business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

We expect to use this hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location and good clean, comfortable facility.
We were pleased with our visit as this location would be an ideal location for us to visit our children while they are attending college. The staff was very supportive and the room was comfortable. We will be back in a month.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by College inquiry from Panhandle of NE

Service was Great!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We all appreciated the friendly staff. Kudos to them! Updates are desperately needed including carpet, beds, pillows,and bedding. This will help rid of the failed attempts to cover up years of smoke filled rooms. We won't be back until there are considerable improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Volker from Kansas City Mo.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Missouri

Clean and adequate small town lodging

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the better Super 8 motels I have stayed in. Beds are still hard, pillows are still flat but the towels were better quality than I have seen before at this chain. Staff was friendly. It is on the outskirts of town and not the best location but this was the 4th time I have stayed here on business and am thankful it is in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura

Spacious rooms

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Location: It's a short (25 minute) drive into downtown Lincoln, where we enjoyed dinner at Lazio's and dessert at this amazing homemade ice cream place.
We were pleasantly surprised by the larger, clean rooms which included a coffee maker, microwave and mini-fridge! Free continental breakfast was nothing fancy, but plenty to eat for us. Great price made it the best value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com