Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleyfrom South Dakota

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was as clean as it could be but the mattresses were extremely stained and dirty. The rooms are in desperate need of an update. "Breakfast" consisted of packaged rolls, toast, and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elaine Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anitafrom Missouri

Our stay in Crete

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was fabulous!!! The sheets were all clean and crisp. The sides of the box springs on both beds were shockingly stained. We did not look at the matteress's for we worried we would not be able to sleep if they looked like the box springs.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Platte, NE

STAY AWAY - POOR CHOICE

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: It is a shame because, it is not a bad hotel if the staff was trained and the pillows were not garbage
Cons: Poor training and execution. Very upset that we had to pay the clerk extra money when the reservation had us clearly covered.
Very unhappy. It started with the games regarding the fact that they wanted more money than what was prepaid. I had to pay it but it felt like extortion as it was late at night. To make matters worse, the pillows were TERRIBLE. Overall a terrible night of rest. I could not even occupy myself as the night went on as they could not get the WIFI to work. We wanted to give the local hotel a try as our son just started at the local college but I think we will need to look towards staying in Lincoln as they obviously did not care about the business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and comfortable mattress. Priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Platte, NE

We expect to use this hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location and good clean, comfortable facility.
We were pleased with our visit as this location would be an ideal location for us to visit our children while they are attending college. The staff was very supportive and the room was comfortable. We will be back in a month.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by College inquiryfrom Panhandle of NE

Service was Great!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We all appreciated the friendly staff. Kudos to them! Updates are desperately needed including carpet, beds, pillows,and bedding. This will help rid of the failed attempts to cover up years of smoke filled rooms. We won't be back until there are considerable improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Volkerfrom Kansas City Mo.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Satisfactory.