Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good as it comes with a kitchen

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is about 15 mins walk from the metro station to the hotel and about 45 mins metro ride to city centre. We were given the basement room so we can't open the window as people can climb in. It comes with a kitchen so it is convenient for us to cook although the nearest supermarket is 25 mins walk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chandler AZ

Do NOT go to this location

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this location is an insult to the American traveller. The two bedrooms mean one bedroom and one kitchen living area. Shower and sink in one room, toilet in the other (watch out you don't burn yourself on the water heater in the toilet). Treadbare furniture. Broken moldings and sharp edges on the floors (I've got pictures). If you stay here you will need a car to get to the nearest place to even get food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cogsci guy from san diego

no one there on weekends...

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed an extra night in paris in order to see the 14 juillet fireworks, and this was what we were able to find at the last minute. It is an apartment building, with a front desk, but no one is there on sunday, Instead, there is a box outside that allows you to retrieve your key. It took us quite a while to get that to work. It couldn't find my reservation at first. Then, somehow, it could. Fortunately, in the meantime, our previous hotel got us in touch with their phone service, and we were able to get in with an emergency card by following their instructions. The room itself was very spare: two rooms, a bedroom and a separate room that had a fold-out couch, a small refrigerator, and I think a hotplate. At least, a microwave. There were dishes also. The neighborhood was kind of dicey, but basically ok. There was a really good italian restaurant (full of fat french people!) about a half mile away past the metro. No air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Creteil France

Not too bad

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean, conveniently located and reasonably priced. My key stopped working the second night of a four day three night stay. It was not replaced and when I went to the guardian to ask to open my room each time I needed in they treated me like I was inconveniencing them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatima from Ecuador

Close to line 8 metro station

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. As it is an aparthotel, the reception close at 7pm. The metro station is two blocks away, from there you can go to opera plaza in 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalia from LA

Good hotel for the value but far from the center.

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Modern style, warm room, wooden floor.
Cons: dark in the hallway and not very clean. Also, the garbage room wasn't really clean.
Location: You have to cross a bridge over the freeway which does make it not very pleasant at night, or late evening.
I liked the hotel, the only few things where negative: they never cleaned our room during our 5 nights stay, and we didn't have hot water for two nights which was essential because it was a very cold weather and we wanted to warm up quickly after the long days outside. The rest was nice and pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oleg

Horrible place and personal

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have been to many countries in Europe and lived in many different hotels. This "hotel" - the worst that I videl.14-18.12.2012. Family with a child (14 years old). We arrived at 21.00 on Friday, the reception is not working. Outside, the rain and auto check-in also does not work (did not work for three days!). Random guest showed where he lives and the security guard finally gave us the key. The room was in the basement and the window faced a wall of parking and the light of a lamp in the window 24 hours a day.We asked for a room with an extra bed, but got one bed for three. The hotel promises a room tea and coffee-nothing! For three guests had only one coat hanger!Internet did not work! and TV remote too!Hairdryer able to get the morning at the front desk.The next day promised to fix everything, gave only coat hangers ... On Saturday evening was broken cooker and light in the room was gone! I called the "attendant porter" and he said he was not in Paris! After the scandal, promised to help and then call back, but he did not do anything!! On Sunday, the reception is not working again!! Only on the third day, we changed the room! Horrible place! I described the major problems. Never recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pata de Gato TV from Cancun, Mexico

Very convenient hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2012
Pros: Kitchenette, price, facilities.
Cons: Far from downtown
Location: Neighborhood is ok.
Nice appartments adapted as hotel. It's very convenient to have kitchenette on the room. There's a supermarket and subway station at walking distance. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel. The girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful, it'd be perfect if they spoke some more English but they made their best efford to understand and help us. By the way, ask about how to turn on the water heater before taking a shower because the hot water is not automatic and the heater is inside the bathroom. The neighborhood is fine, just be prepared to travel by subway over an hour to get to Paris downtown but the price and facilities worths it.