Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

friendly comfort

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: location, comfortable beds, staff
Location: easy to find, right on the loop
The friendliest staff I've seen in a hotel in a long time, esp. front desk. I have stayed here several times, and they are always cheerful and friendly and go out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from McAllen Texas

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only thing I can say wrong is that the carpet smell musty, like it needs a good cleaning. Otherwise the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Dallas

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Per my employee "It was Awesome!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Crocket.

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Hotel seemed new but on the inside there was a lot of deterioration to the walls and ceilings. However, the room was nice and clean and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller from Austin, TX

Nice hotel in East Texas

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Cons: The creaky bed.
Location: Easy to find. Accessible.
The hotel was clean and the staff were courteous and helpful. The rooms were rather plain, but neat and clean. One of the beds was a bit creaky. The internet worked well. Apparently they are in the midst of a renovation. I suspect we were in one of the room waiting to be done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Just thought price was little high for small town. other tthan the great stay,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

Good Location

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Holiday Inn

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel, with a helpful staff. Clean, modern rooms. Good showers. Nice pool in the back to relax, get some sun and swim. Be wary if you book the two queen suite, the description says it has a jetted tub however this was no the case when we got our room. We talked with the staff who gave us a managers number. I called him and we were eventually moved into a king suite that did have a jetted tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not a bad hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
This place isn't bad. Actually it is pretty nice. It probably needs a little competition in the area to keep it motivated to do well.