Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Salado, Texas

Browsing and a Downtown Movie!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 
We ate at KFC the first of two nights, Saturday we browsed at Crockett's downtown sights; We drove north to Palestine which was groovy, We capped our trip at Crockett's downtown movie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

only hotel option limits quality

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
The hotel staff was very nice with a nice breakfast offering. The room rate was high comparably to other similar travel class hotels in which we have stayed ($134) - probably because there was not another decent hotel in the small town. The towels were quite worn - even frayed on edges. Beds (mattresses and pillows were not very comfortable, as compared to other hotels in the same travel category. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels previusly and they were much nicer overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Houston

nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
The stay at the hotel was very nice. The breakfast was ok but a little to much package stuff. But overall was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Bossier City, LA

Business Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2014 
The hotel was nice and service was good. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kentfrom Lumberton

Only nice hotel in city

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
Because this is the only nice hotel in Crockett I feel that they take advantage of being over priced. Rates could be more reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edfrom Melrose, WI

Nice stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 
Everything was very nice and clean, it was a good place to stay for my business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar City, UT

friendly comfort

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: location, comfortable beds, staff
Location: easy to find, right on the loop
The friendliest staff I've seen in a hotel in a long time, esp. front desk. I have stayed here several times, and they are always cheerful and friendly and go out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen Texas

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2013 
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only thing I can say wrong is that the carpet smell musty, like it needs a good cleaning. Otherwise the stay was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pas d'avis à donner : je n'y suis pas allée

Posted May 10, 2013
je n'y suis pas allée ...donc pas de commentaire à faire sur l'hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Dallas

Posted Apr 22, 2013 
Per my employee "It was Awesome!"