Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great little place

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy, everything you need. Business travel. Reasonable priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Deebie, Hotel Management
Thanks, its nice to get review back from our business traveller as they are on the road a bit, and I'm sure they have stayed at all types of Motels. So i am please our met your needs We look forward to your next visit Debbie and Colin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely host. Cromwell is a beautiful surprise to us. Clean and tidy Comfortable bed Nice stop after a long day of traveling
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Deebie, Hotel Management
Gee thanks for the review, I do like the lovely Host bit..I'm please you found it very comfortable and of- course clean. We do pride ourselves on our cleanliness, I also like to pass my reviews onto my staff, so thanks again See you next time Debbie and Colin
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great motel in a very interesting town in the middle of a great region. Would be wonderful for an extended stay. Need a car though of course
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Deebie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, it was lovely to have you staying with us. Yes we do have a very interesting town, you could spend a week here and still find new things to do, and many do not cost you much at all. Historical building and town, walk through our gold mining town and see how the miners lived. We look forward to seeing you again sometime Debbie and Colin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave & Rose

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great find. Very clean and comfortable unit. Lovely grounds and nice pool. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Deebie, Hotel Management
Hi Dave & Rose, It was lovely to have you staying with us, we are pleased you found it very comfortable and it suited your needs. Our swimming pool is truly an attraction for our guests, great for the summer months We look forward to seeing you when your back in Cromwell Debbie and Colin