Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom KY

I would stay again

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great, very friendly. Room was clean and the beds were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Chattanooga

Great Hotel with Great Value

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, the staff was was very polite and helpful. We were able 2 have our pets a with us in the hotel room. The place was very clean from the pool, outside ground, public bathroom, and room. The bed itself was very comfortable. The morning breakfast had many choices from cereal,sausage gravy, biscuits,bagels, danishes, poached eggs, sausage, coffee and juices. If we are ever in the Crossville area again, this will be our first choice of hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: bed was clean and comfortable
Cons: phone service and staff.
Location: Nothing to do near by. Only fast food for dining. Though one local steak house - ??? (VEGAS)
Lost cell service and no long distance phone service in rooms!. Molding food left in microwave! Small TV, but good cable. Shower did not adapt to handicap accessibility. Manager did not make any accommodations for the problems. Overall I would not stay at this hotel again. Location not accessible to dining other than fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Fairfield Glade

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall care and repair of the hotel appeared to be neglected (broken door window, juice machine out of order, soiled carpet in elevator, etc.) Room was clean and met our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent always enjoy the Baymont, did know how to work your ratings but they all should say excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janisfrom Paris Tn

Crossville

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful very caring and helpful.. The room was very clean. would I stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborahfrom Germantown TN

Evening in Crossville

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice property, nice stay for the price. Excellent hot breakfast in the morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Spring Hill Fl.

Bad day at Baymont Crossville Tn.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
bathroom was dirty, toilet seat worn out,paint chipped off.Breakfast was bad.NO Juice,waffle batter was sour and spolied.One bathtowel was stained and folded on the shelf.Will not use Baymont again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIKEfrom Arkansas

Convenient for stopover. Clean room an nice break

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, good service, easy to find.near I40.