Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Hotel close to major highway

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: It was very clean, comfortable and well taken care of.
Cons: If they wanted to update to a modern look but still is functionable place to rest.
Location: I was with family shopping on the 127 yard sale. It's location was PERFECT for this trip !!!!
This hotels location and staff were great for the price !!! Would recommend and would also stay here again. The bad experience with my reservation for this hotel is with EXPEDIA !!!!! With having all of the wrong information of my address phone number, etc... Thanks to this particular hotel constantly having this issue with expedia, it was expected, and thankfully they had a room for me !!!!! I will not book anything through expedia.com in the future!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

Nice overnite stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Had a pet. Pet deposit was reasonable and he put us in a very convenient room on the 1st floor. Very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Its okay for a middle of nowhere hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Upon checking in the manager Raj was rude. It was 1am and I was exausted from driving. He asked for a credit card that was used to book hotel. Well, I disnt have that one as it expired 6/30 and I booked through expedia 6/3. He said fine than he will CXL and not check me in. Of course I get angry because my new card that was not expired had not arrived in the mail. He was beyond rude until I said im calling Expedia....then all of a sudden he changed his attitude... come to find out....Expedia pays them with their card! He didn't even have my card information! The coffee pot in the bathroom was NASTY! I love coffee....and the little coffee pot in the bathroom when wiped down revealed a white washcloth turned black! My daughter is a competitive gymnast and was attending Camp Flip Fest. Next year I may consider a sifferwnt hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA

Great considering Expedia screwed up

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Although expedia took it upon themselves to cancel my reservations for the nights I paid and not refund my money, the hotel checked me in anyway and said they will handle the issue with expedia. The hotel manager also checked my reservations for the following week and expedia did the same thing so he fixed it and said he will handle it with Expedia. Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, convenient location near the highway/fueling stations, easy parking for a large moving truck and great management
Great experience overall. Only downfall was a patron who left their diesel truck running for an hour outside of our room. Fumes entered our room while we slept. Fortunately we awoke in time to notice and make the truck owner aware of the situation. Unfortunately, we were left with pounding headaches and an angry baby. Management quickly changed our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger

comfortable stay

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: ensure that coffee pot cleaned
Location: Fairfield Glades golf facilities near. A golf mecca.
Noted some room odor upon arrival (pets allowed and did hear some dog barking from down the hall, but not noted when door closed). Coffee pot hadn't been rinsed but room generally in good condition. Shower was great. Nice TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Virginia

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, location was just ok. Price for the room was high.