Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA

Great considering Expedia screwed up

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Although expedia took it upon themselves to cancel my reservations for the nights I paid and not refund my money, the hotel checked me in anyway and said they will handle the issue with expedia. The hotel manager also checked my reservations for the following week and expedia did the same thing so he fixed it and said he will handle it with Expedia. Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, convenient location near the highway/fueling stations, easy parking for a large moving truck and great management
Great experience overall. Only downfall was a patron who left their diesel truck running for an hour outside of our room. Fumes entered our room while we slept. Fortunately we awoke in time to notice and make the truck owner aware of the situation. Unfortunately, we were left with pounding headaches and an angry baby. Management quickly changed our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger

comfortable stay

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: ensure that coffee pot cleaned
Location: Fairfield Glades golf facilities near. A golf mecca.
Noted some room odor upon arrival (pets allowed and did hear some dog barking from down the hall, but not noted when door closed). Coffee pot hadn't been rinsed but room generally in good condition. Shower was great. Nice TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from NC

Great Manager!

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. The manager was very easy to work with and gave great service.
Cons: Some updating on furniture and light fixtures.
Location: We were traveling through the area but there are plenty of gas stations and restaurants in the area. There is an amazing map of the area in the hotel.
My husband and I came to the hotel very late one evening. We called to say it would be late when we got in and the manager told us that was no problem. Once we arrived he helped us check in quickly in the lobby. He knew are name from my call and had all materials prepared. He was very polite and willing to help us in any way we needed. The next morning we went for breakfast and he personally asked us if we had a good night. I found it very pleasant that he was so kind. He was very attentive to the breakfast area as well as checking people out as needed. Overall he was a great manager and it really made it a great experience. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. We would go here again if we ever need to stay in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JC from Milledgeville ga

standard Chain Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I used to expect more from this chain but it is now just like all the other mid-level priced chain hotels. Average, nothing special. Mediocre breakfast. Jacuzzi out of service.
3 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troy Boy from Thompsons Station, Tn

Everything thing in the room seemed to be clean

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HD from Ok

All good in the good

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would def stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by P. Skinner from Crossville TN

Management is friendly and very accpmadating

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and clean and rates are very affordable