Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Georgia

Decent, but a little pricey.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
The room was fairly clean and the staff was friendly. The only problems we had were that our room was near the mini-gym and there were teens there making loud noises up until after midnight. Also, the room was a little on the warm side and there were no controls to turn air on. Another thing we did not like was that our blinds/curtains would not close all the way and our room was lit up by all the lights outside from cars and parking lot lights. Considering what we got, near $100 a night seems like too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stay at comfort hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
thoroughly enjoyed our stay, would definitely stay again. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vols lost to Florida but hotel stay was nice.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Trip was for TN vs FL game. Hotel was not far from knoxville but far enough away room was clean and comfortable. Nice little town had several places to choose from to eat. Will look hotel up for next home game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Connecticut

Awesome hotel! Great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Daughter and I were traveling to Texas for college move in. Hotel was conveniently located with great staff and comfortable rooms. Would stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greggfrom Nashville

Nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast had a nice variety of food to choose from. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
We liked it so much stayed coming and going. Staff very helpful. Usually can find something but not this time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammyfrom ohio

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
beds where so comfortable, will stay there again when in the area. was there for a funeral but location was very convenient . staff was very friendly