Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg from Nashville

Nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast had a nice variety of food to choose from. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked it so much stayed coming and going. Staff very helpful. Usually can find something but not this time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from ohio

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds where so comfortable, will stay there again when in the area. was there for a funeral but location was very convenient . staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from Troy

Awesome"

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bed! Very clean ! Loved our stay. Very nice service!!!! They all should be this good! Breakfast :wonderful !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike & Glenda from Dallas, TX

Room Heating & A/C

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater in the room was like sleeping next to a Jet Engine Repair Shop for Aircraft - The unit cycled on and off all nite long with a ROAR that was Deafening, to say the least - Really, Really Bad and just lack of Quality Maintenance for a Comfortable (Quiet) Relaxing stay. Woke us up ALL night long - Would NOT recommend to anyone to stay there usless they like waking up all hours of the night - Worst Comfort Inn we stayed at on a 3 Week Trip!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robin from Arkansas

Great stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay, good breakfast, good service, convenient location off I40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay for a Night

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great for a night if you are passing through town or need to spend the night along I-40. It is one of the nicer Comfort Inns I have stayed in, so it was generally clean and comfortable. The train across the street did wake me up a couple of times throughout the night so try to get a room in the back if you are staying here. If you are looking for a budget hotel to grab some quick sleep for the night, then this is a pretty good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Marion, OH

Great place to stay :-)

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, nice pool, great breakfast!
Cons: none.
We (2 adults & 2 children) stayed here for 3 nights and it was a wonderful experience! The room & hotel were very clean, we enjoyed the pool, and the breakfast offered each morning was great! This hotel is located not far from some pretty awesome local nature sites! Also, not far from larger cities. There is a wonderful mexican restaurant next to the hotel! The hotel staff was always friendly, courteous and helpful. Twice we had trouble with our key cards not working properly (had them too close to cell phones) and the staff did not seem annoyed at having to issue us new ones. Would definately recommend this hotel and we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
My car broke down on a long road trip and I was stranded in Harriman. Stayed here and they let me have a late, late check out. Super nice staff.