Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from brunswick ga

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was right off the exit and close to food. It was clean and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by trish from Madison

Nice stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Not bad for a basic no frills motel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Allowed dogs and had food and coffee in the morning.
Cons: More wall plugs
Location: Right off the I-40 West freeway in Harriman, TN. Easy access in and out, plenty of places to eat and get gas. Not sure about tourist attractions.
If you want a fancy motel, this is not the place. The room and linen was clean and the mattress wasn't bad either. The A/C worked on both heat and cool. Plenty of room for 2 adults and a German Sheppard. Yes they do allow dogs, and at no extra charge. Only 2 hotels in the area allowed dogs. They could use a few more wall plugs for the modern age of technology, but not bad. The bathroom was decent and had plenty of hot water. No mold to be seen and the room did not smell bad. The price may have been a little high, but I needed to stay in that area, and they let the dog stay. It is a motel room that did its job when called on. The Staff was polite. No problems. When you are in a motel of this type, you are going to hear people coming, going and talking. I usually stay at Hilton or Marriott when available, and they are no different with the noise issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from payneville ky

my stay at the days inn

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
it was good, it could have a better selection for the breakfast menu though. but otherwise it was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathey from Medina, TN

Basic Bed and a Bath

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Needed a clean bed and shower...that's what we got. No frills, but a perfect stop along the way. We would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One nights

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Checked in. Had my son with me who wouldn't be staying. He walked in with me and immediately told me not to stay. They put me on the back side of the building where the only other person was a creepy trucker right next door. He kept his door open and continued to stare at me. The room was dirty and smelled of smoke worse than any Las Vegas room I've ever stayed. I felt scared and unsafe. Left to drop off my son and never went back. Gladly paid for another hotel and stayed somewhere else. Never been that freaked out with a hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D. Ward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by traveler from KY

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok, the room smelled a little moldy