Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about it.
Cons: Maybe add some soft drinks to the breakfast bar.
We come to Crossville for Oktoberfest each year and stay at this hotel. We have stayed here other times during the year as well. The staff is very friendly, the breakfast is wonderful and the hotel is very clean. We are always pleased with our stay and will always stay here when we are in Crossville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: convenient to interstate
average mid-level hotel. Nothing extra special, but certainly adequate for our needs. Very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Hearnfrom Crossville Hampton

Very poor as air conditioner kept going on and off

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dissatisfied as air conditioner kept turning on and off all night. That woke me up everytime it turned on and off (Maybe 50 times). I was hot most of the night although unit was set on 65 degrees. Hampton now has the air out of the hotel guests control, and this drives me crazy. The fan motor apparently operates only when the compresser turns on which waits until the temperature gets hot. If the fan stayed on, it would distribute the air more evenly, but Hampton knows best and you suffer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MJfrom Atlanta,Ga

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival I was not sure the room had been cleaned.The beds both looked disheveled. The bathroom was clean so I assumed the maid just needed a little more training. The following morning I saw pretzels on the bed and was warned not to touch them since they did not belong to my husband or son. My son then pointed out a dental pick on the floor from a previous guest. The lady working the breakfast area was very friendly and efficient. She was engaged with the guests while remaining productive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pckfrom Illinois

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; great location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, friendly staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bill lavenderfrom indiana

funeral stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a soccer tournament in town and kids was very nosey. Had trouble going to sleep and it was around 11pm. Other than that nice motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com