Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

One night in Crossville

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Make sure there is back-up for the breakfast server.
Location: Cumberland Mountain State Park is lovely,Homesteads Tower Museum and lunch at the Big Boys BBQ on 5409 Peavine Road is a must.
We were spending one night in Crossville, TN for pleasure. The only negative would be the breakfast in the morning. The woman was by herself and seem frazzled. My husband wanted pancakes and he was told he would have to wait 20 minutes for the batter. No hot chocolate. Crowded room due to graduations, ball games, and a wedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Gale, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was happy to everything was pleasant other than the pancakes. We do try to have extra help when we have groups in the hotel. Thanks for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from tn

great stay and play

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: clean and convient
Cons: nothing
Location: Played golf in the area
Great place to stay and play golf. Several golf courses around and a very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Gale, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to know we have met our guest expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location, very close to I-40
Cons: Cleaness & noise reduction
Location: McDonald & another fast food restaurant nearby
The wall is very thin, thus I can hear anything from the next room. The staff was very accommodating to change us to another room. The first room does not have the mini-refridge, which the 2nd room does, but no writing desk. In addition, the 2nd bathroom smells terribly. Maybe it's a good location for the Febreze commercial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Gale, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us. I apologize for the smelly bathroom and having to move rooms. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by c from florida

Great time

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Stayed 2 nights, bed great, leaking shower facets and toilet loose from floor otherwise very nice. Excellent hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Gale, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the comments, as they help us to correct problems. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruben Flores from Austin

Good except for killed roach

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good except for killed roach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by gale, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick C from TN

Another great stay @ Holiday Inn Express

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by gale, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to hear from our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was excellent. Probably the best I have had in a motel breakfast. Front desk was very helpful in providing information about Crossville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by gale, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to know we have met our guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequent Travel from Crossville TN

One Night stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Room was quite comfortable. Clean, and very quite. We were facing the street, and right by the elevator, so I wasn't sure how much sleep we would yet, but was very surprised by how quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Gale, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and all the nice comments. Glad you had a good nights sleep. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D.G. from Dexter, Mo.

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by gale, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review and staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com