Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

OK h otel close to resturants

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: nEED NEW MATRESS.
Location: CLOSE TO SEVERAL RESTURANTS AND CONVEINCE TO I40.
MATRESS WAS VERY HARD.hAD A HARD TIME GETTING COMFORTABLE. OK FOR ONEOR TWO NIGHTS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jville, NC

It's smelled of dog as soon as you walked on.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Not bad for the money I guess. Everything looked clean, but the smell was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very frustrating

Posted Jul 30, 2014
I had a reservation and the carpet in all the bottom floors had just been cleaned and was soaking wet!put us in another room, same problem. Finally put us in a room with wood floors. Never again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Ok stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Ok stay not great not bad would stay again! A little dated! But was fairly clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Rundown hotel with limited hot water.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Need a total remodel
Location: Located off of I40
Hotel stay was not good. No shampoo, hair dryer. Or iron in the room. Ice machines were broken. The whole place was very ru down. The mattresses had indentions in the middle of the bed.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Pennsylvania

Okay for a one night stop over.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the Interstate and the price was good.
Cons: Replace the air conditioner.
Location: There were several restaurants in a reasonable proximity to the motel.
The previous post said that the rooms had just been remodeled and it appears as if a very poor contractor did the work. Floors were spongy , the shower height was okay if you are 4-5 feet tall. It was very quite but that may have been because the A/C made so much noise you wouldn't be able to hear exterior noise. All in all it was okay for a quick overnight and a shower. Would not stay there if I were in the area for more than a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from tennessee

Motel in Crossville tn

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Motel was so so. Not in real good condition. Rooms were musty smelling. The value was ok since I simply needed a place to sleep. I was arriving late at night and heading back out really early. If I was going to be there in the room longer, I probably wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by house hunting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Barely adequate.

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service people were great. The actual facilities were less than adequate. It's the 2nd time we've stayed in that exact room and it still had the same mechanical issues as a year ago. Electrical outlets that don't work, etc.