Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Room had strong odor of smoke. Very strong. Lack of tissue, and poor chest space for clothes. Queen size beds were small. Overall poor room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
I requested a room downstairs and they put me upstairs. Also another lady staying there with three girls was very loud. She was letting her 3 girls run up and down the stairs and also was yelling at them constantly in the parking lot. I don't know if I will stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom Spring Hill, TN

Very Surprised. Updated Rooms and very clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this room last minute traveling to watch Alabama play Tennessee. We walked into the room and was blown away. It was updated and clean with hardwood floors. You could tell it was renovated and not torn out and rebuilt but it was better than many $150 rooms I've stayed in. We marked that place to stay again when we return. Especially for the money. Can't beat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean comfortable, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ashleyfrom kinsgston

it was good for a night

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all our stay was good. We stayed here while attending a funeral. There was not an alarm clock or ironing board. Bed was comfortable aside from the comforter feeling like a curtain. Room was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl Cavesfrom St Petersburg Florida

dodgey

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was what I refer to as seedy. The floor in the room was dirty laminate and I didn't dare take my shoes off! When I arrived the clerk refused to check the computer stating the reservation comes by fax. When I called hotels. Com, she checked the computer and the reservation was there. She was very rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lagrange ky

Close to freeway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
They had a picture of a pool in ad they have NO POOL not happy. Bed was very hard and room really smelled of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Need an inexpensive motel for an over night stay while passing thru the area. Worked out just fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com