Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ed C from Washington DC

Adequate for an overnight stay on long road trips

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this as an overnight stop on a long-haul from DE to AZ. It was right off of I-40, convenient, and cheap. That said, I kept my expectations extremely low. It's Motel6 and not the Ritz-Carlton. It's adequate, spartan, clean, and no frills. It has a microwave and a fridge, but no coffee-maker which I find to be utterly perplexing. The only eateries around the hotel are the two gas stations that border it. As for location, as I said, it's right off of I-40, but in the middle of nowhere. At least it has wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Frills

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mostly clean motel (found a hair in my bed and some hairs in the tub) that's good for last-minute stays. They don't provide shampoo, which I forgot to bring, so I had to go across the street to the gas station to get some. If I could re-do my stay, I would have paid the extra $10 for another hotel with shampoo and breakfast. But if you're looking for a cheap place to stay that's clean, this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmac from Chattanooga, TN

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older, but maintained well. It is right next to I-40, but fairly quiet. It is only a short drive into town for shopping and meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from North Carolina

Great Place to Crash

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
For what we needed - a place to lay our heads down and take a shower on a long road trip - this was one of the better places we've stayed. It was clean & everything worked, and the fridge and microwave were a nice bonus. The mattress was a little saggy, but we weren't there for a luxury stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cuba, MO

Clean and Convienient

Posted Dec 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent room for the price. Very clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly and the adjacent restaurant was good and inexpensive. Will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They left the light on for us ... That's all...

Posted Dec 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one we have stayed at before. However, the condition of the place has obviously went down hill since our last stay. This time around the TV didn't work, the cabinets were broken and the amateur repairs were definitely noticeable. We will to look for other options the next trip to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice little motel

Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was a nice little motel for the money we paid. It was very clean and the people were friendly and nice. They have a pizza place which delivers right to your room which was a really nice touch. We really enjoyed this motel and would recommend it for anyone just looking for a nice place to stay the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Kingston, TN Motel 6

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent price and very conveinent to the Interstate. Hotel was very clean and servive was great! The restaurant in front of the hotel had great food at a fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from West Tennessee

our stay

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
This stay was on of the nicest we have had in quite awhile, all personnel were very friendly and helpful. Will definately recommend this motel to all of our friends. thanks rbj P.S. We were on our honeymoon.