Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Serve bacon or sausage for breakfast.
Good quality for the price and good location next to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Georgia

Super 8 in Crossville, TN

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees of this motel were awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so glad that you were able to see how great our staff is. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Good stay for the money.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have avoided Super 8 hotels for years due to a really bad experience 10 years ago. Considering all of this place's good reviews and relatively low price, I took the chance and booked it rather than a Holiday Inn Express. I was pleasantly surprised! Comfy beds, clean surroundings, helpful staff. Thank you very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for all of your great comments. I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RB from Poplar Bluff,Mo.

Super 8 Crossville

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and nice lady at front desk. Rooms were clean, and quiet. Comfortable bed. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your nice comments about our facility and staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed, I expected better.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Right off the highway, and close to where I needed to go. The staff was very personable. Pet friendly.
Cons: Definitely Cleanliness. More coffee and add tea to the rooms with more sugar and Splenda.
Location: I don't know about all of that I was there to visit family not to be doing sight seeing etc.
From the pics and reviews I read before booking I certainly expected much better. The room was very stuffy and smelled bad. The refrigerated and microwave really needed to be cleaned and so did the bath room. I really wonder when the last time was that they cleaned the filters in the HVAC system. I couldn't even smell any type of cleaning solution to know that they had been in to clean the bathroom and or room at all. I have definitely been in better hotels then this for less money per night however I have also had worse. The staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant place to stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: More food at the free continental breakfast.
Location: Close to family, gas station, and shopping.
It was a pleasant place to stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night. Looks like a fairly new place. All was good. My only complaints are: Flat pillows, Scratchy towels, and the breakfast was just a waste of time. The juice machine didn't work, just some fruit and toast. However, the room was very nice and large, clean, and I would recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, and Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: We just passed through.
We arrived exhausted from travelling and was met by a friendly clerk who quickly checked us into a comfortable room. The only negative was the breakfast although the coffee was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2013 UT Tourney

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient & pet freiendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

127 yard sale

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed our stay in this motel to end our 4 days of continuous yard sales.