Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The staff was friendly, and helpful. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Leefrom Charlotte

Super 8 Crossville TN

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick trip - Convenient to Interstate 40 - several good restaurants nearby Great place to stay desk staff were great Room and grounds were spotless Breakfast was standard but good Coffee was out standing Cons Wi-Fi does not reach all rooms-but was quite quick in the breakfast area and there was plento of seating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that we were able to offer you a Five-Star experience! We do apologize for the WiFi issue you experienced in your room. We strive to make sure all of our guests have as great of a stay as you! Thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammyfrom Kentucky

Great Value

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights for Tennessee football game. Room was clean and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised that the room had a refrigerator and microwave! Staff was friendly and efficient. I would definitely stay again and would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so pleased that we were able to provide you with a great stay while in the area for a football game. We hope to be your destination of choice if ever back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mint Hill, NC

Easy access and quick courteous checkin.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: My room was very convenient and colorful. I like colorful and not drab rooms.
Cons: Perhaps add some breakfast items and more of them for availability of all guests.
Location: There was no lack of restaurants nearby and shopping. Movies were available if wanted and other entertainment.
The desk attendant had great public relations skills. She made one feel he/she would want to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Nikole Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to see that we were able to offer you a wonderful stay. Knowing that our staff made you want to stay here again let's us know we have the right people on the job! We look forward to offering you all another excellent stay in the future. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville. Have a SUPER Day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Lfrom Maryland

Chocolate treats!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a one week trip, traveling the length of US127 for the annual Longest Yard Sale. Everything was clean, the room was spacious and the staff was very pleasant. When we checked in the woman at the desk gave us a little bag with 5 or 6 small chocolate bars in it! The mattresses were ok but the pillows had no substance at all. The breakfast was a little limited; we added in our own peanut butter and some ranger cookies we had brought from home. This was the only room we stayed on this trip that had enough outlets. We were able to plug in 2 CPAP machines, 3 phones and a laptop overnight without having to move furniture or unplug lights. There is a very good Mexican restaurant very close and the Pizza Hut delivery was pretty quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so pleased that we were able to offer you everything that you needed while in the area for the 127 Yard Sale! We hope to see you all again next year! Have a Super Day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Columbia

Repeat performance

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent the entire day at the corridor 127 yard sale and it was most relaxing and refreshing to spend the night at Super 8. Comfortable, clean and convenient. We are already planning next years trip and we will stay at Super 8 again....for two nights !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so pleased that we were able to offer you everything that you needed while traveling the 127 Yard Sale! We look forward to providing you with another excellent stay next year during this great event. Have a Super Day
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia Levanfrom Crossville

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good - Breakfast was not as good as before - appears to be going down hill.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by juliefrom florida

waaaaaayyyyyyyyy to high-priced

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your hotel was too bare bones to be so high priced. You had no shower chairs, no armchairs in room, only three very small pillows and only one extra pillow was to be found. The free breakfast was all carbs- all of which I could have accepted for even 100 a night (as it was a high demand weekend) but for 463 dollars for 2 nights in a low quality hotel (not the Hilton) and not one of the finer comforts needed (no ice cream), made me furious. I will be telling my friends and family of your price gouging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com