Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what we got.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was very expensive and the room was old and the electricity didn't work properly. When we used the microwave, it shorted out the entire kitchen and we spent the rest of the stay making coffee on the floor as that was the only kitchen outlet left working. The shower had no water pressure so it took forever to shower and the carpet looked like it was 30 years old, gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernest Ledbetter from Unit 5580

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll start by saying we will be happy to stay at this resort again in the future. It appeared to me that the unit had not been used in a while, A bug at the top of the stairs, Spider web in the dinning area and had a musky smell as you entered. Some guest might be turned off by this. In closing we must say that Every person that we had contact with was supper nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leigh Ann from Knoxville, TN

Excellent experience in every way

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with our 1-bedroom villa that was upgraded at no additional cost to a 1-bedroom delux just for asking when we checked in. We arrived at 10:30 am because we were in town early. Check in isn't officially until 4 pm, but the assistant at the front desk let us go ahead and check in because our unit was ready. When we arrived at our villa, two houskeeping personnel met us there to make sure we were happy with the cleanliness. It was PERFECT! Large, full kitchen, gas fireplace, Jacuzzi, beautifully decorated, clean, smelled fresh, and even had a gorgeous woodsy view from the deck just off the living room. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We will be back and have already recommended others to stay at this resort. We were in town to see a play at the Cumberland County Playhouse in Crossville, TN. This property is an easy 10 minute drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mick from Wausau, Wi

Nice condos but had to drive to do anything.

Posted Jul 16, 2013
The condos were nicely kept and very roomy. Enjoyed having private bathrooms for each bedroom. Also liked having laundry facilities in the condo itself. Didn't care for the fact that to do anything at all we had to drive. Nothing was in walking distance so after all the driving to get to the resort we had to constantly get back in the car to do any activities. The staff was very pleasant and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

too far from anywhere

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable, the staff was friendly but it is a retirement resort and not a good place to stay for business that is not conducted on the premises. All the stores close at dusk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keri from nj

awesome

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great trip. It was a bit of adrive from town but the hotel suiteit self was amazibg and worth the drive. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CANADA

awesome golfing experience

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice. Went to the orientation on Wyndham Time Share found that to be to long (two hours), and also never received my $50 gift card we were supposed to get. The room was wonderful and service was outstanding. Very friendly and helpful.Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RM from IL

Value

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Well appointed and clean. Great for the price! Wish the 2nd bedroom had more light and hotwater heater lasted through the whole filling of the over sized jet tub. Sample size items throughout the condo was a welcome condo addition.