Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Easy to find, just off main road

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location and good selection at breakfast, made a very early start possible.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ease of access for Monte Carlo rally
Nice clean comfortable hotel, were helpful as we were late in arriving, spoke very good english
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Service could be a lot better

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The overal stay was ok. But when we arrived they could not find our reservation, we were 'lucky'that they had one free room available. The room itself was nice, but way too warm. Even when we switched off the heating and opened the window (-4 degrees at night). When we wanted to check out in the morning at 7.45AM there was nobody at the reception desk. Even after ringing the reception desk bell nobody showed up. It did not really leave a good impression. The food in the restaurant however was really really good!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

C'est un scandale

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Le personnel dit à peine bonjour....le séjour est prévu pour des familles mais les enfants ne peuvent accéder à la piscine intérieure....le petit dej coûte une blinde....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel/Spa cosy

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Dans l'ensemble nous avons été satisfait de notre séjour dans cet hôtel Nous regrettons l'accueil frileux et la mauvaise volonté du personnel à partir du moment où nous demandons de faire des activités ou de dîner en dehors de l'hôtel...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vidauban

Très moyen.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Le personnelle.
Cons: La propreté, le linge et les équipements.
Location: Pour qui aime les ballades il y a de quoi faire.
La note se passe de commentaire, passer votre chemin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Very good value for money. Lovely staff.
We were on motorbikes, and arrived late (11ish). No problem apparently, and we got a cheese platter for supper: very nice. We stayed three nights, and overall the restaurant food was great. The staff and owners were very nice. Would definitely consider staying there again, especially if you didn't want to be in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wellness

Posted Jul 6, 2014
15€ für das Wellness Angebot ist zu teuer. Das Dampfbad war zu kalt oder gar nicht eingeschaltet. In der Sauna fehlte der Aufguss. Die Abrechnung sollte unbedingt Kontrolliert werden, da hier großzügig für das Hotel abgerechnet wird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Roadster Tour nach Nizza

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr nettes und angenehmes Hotel. Alles zum wohlfühlen. Richtig klasse ist das Restaurant - man sollte unbedingt dort essen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Calypso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Velaux

Excellent séjour

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon service (hotel & restaurent) ainsi qu'un cadre magnifique