Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by scott bishell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015
5 out of 5
by JAIKAMAL Y J RAJANfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nice place
Location: Just right
Facilities: Good; Value: Good value for money; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Bungunyah and found our facilities to your liking. Lisa, Kees & Henriette
5 out of 5
by Denise Cornish

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014
We are very happy that you liked our property and felt that we were good value for money. We try to provide luxury accommodation at an affordable price. Regards Lisa, Kees & Henriette.
5 out of 5
by JENNA DOYLEfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Was so nice to come home and relax with plenty of room!!
Cons: None. everything was spot on!
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: A steal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Beautiful, immaculate and wonderful; unbelievable accommodation. very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014
Thank you for your fabulous review. We are so pleased that Bungunyah Apartments was able to provide such a positive experience for you. We try very hard to offer first class accommodation at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
by Lorelle Turnerfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Perfect, cosy place for our sisters' week away!
Cons: Having to leave :)
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was lovely to have you stay with us and we are very happy hear that you found our premises met such a high standard. We endeavour to make every guest's stay special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
5 out of 5
by Gil Niclairfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Traffic noise
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2013
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is great to know you found our villa unit to your liking. Best wishes Lisa, Kees & Henriette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anuarfrom Malaysia

A home away from home.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Full facilities - kitchen, laundry, friendly Kees and Lisa.
Location: Croydon is suburb that is quiet and cute.
It was a home away from home with full facilities. A pleasant home to just stay and enjoy the ambiance within the quiet suburb township of Croydon. Will surely come again for the next trip to Melbourne.