Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R, Perellofrom Ocean Springs, Ms

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old timey kind of motel, but very well kept, even has a very nice pool. I like these place, they remind me of days long gone, especially when they are well kept up, like this one. Front desk lady was very nice too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C was cold, room was fairly clean and quiet. The bathroom left MUCH to be desired though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nostalgic feel of older hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Very close to Shiloh battlefield which was why we chose it. Small sink area, but that is to be expected with the old hotels. Pleasantly surprised to find a small fridge and microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to Shiloh

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here prior to a tour of the Shiloh battlefield. It was ten minutes from there and perfectly convenient. Something of a no-tell, the walls were thin enough to hear the unmistakable sounds from the room next door. Still, it fit the bill of what we needed that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville FL

I'd stay here again

Posted Aug 2, 2014
convenient to the sights i wished to visit. clean and comfy. nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okie

Very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were only there one evening, so I really can't say any more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Shortfrom Terra Alta WV

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet and inexpensive compared to other hotels which is exactly what we wanted so served our needs quite well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PERRINfrom FRANCE

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Atlanta, Ga

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and bathroom were tiny. Motel was clean and folks were quite nice.We only stayed one night and the motel was quite convenient to thse battlefield park we came to see.