Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great staff, great price, clean, great breakfast, super fast wifi, couldn't recommend it highly enough!
2 out of 5
by James from Milwaukee

Silly details overlooked

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Room was comfortable and breakfast was good, but some small items just detracted from the experience. After getting in late, I found my phone wasn't working (the handset was cracked open and there was no dialtone, despite it being on). No phone meant no wake-up call, and I didn't want to deal with a replacement that time of night. Also, the television remote was all kinds of crap built up between the buttons and was sticky. Gross! Likely won't be back next time in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tom from middletown,oh

Thank you

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great.Employees very accommodating.Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rochelle from Mapleton Il

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from IA

Close to family

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, adequate breakfast although the breakfast room is on hte smaller side.
Cons: The rooms were clean although a little worn- loose tub fixture, missing carpet, etc.
Liked having the extra pillows in the room. The breakfast room attendant was very conscientious- kept everything well stocked. She even asked a large group of people that had been taking up 2 tables for almost an hour & a half to kindly move along to make room for the guests coming in that were trying to eat standing up or were ending up taking food back up to their rooms. (I would think the people at the large table would have had the common sense & courtesy to free up space for other guests without being asked- if you want to visit over a leisurely breakfast, then go to a restaurant!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E from n

Just a couple things

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called, got an in room jacuzzi but it was in the bathroom, which turned put okay. But asked for an early check-in and room was not ready when time was a factor. Then cleaning carts were in the way when we had bags in our hands. Room was nice, clean not so quiet. Very reasonably priced for the area. Thumbs Up!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Without GPS you would not know where the hotel is. Poor signage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D Hays from Minnesota

Very comfortable and clean

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long day of driving we were exhausted. How refreshing it was to walk into a very nice room with very comfortable beds . I also liked the layout of the extra long vanity, it was plenty of space for more than one to use at the same time