Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from linden mi

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: very friendly and clean.
Cons: all good
Location: great location
the staff was friendly, after we got in our room the staff called, to make sure our room was ok and if they could do anything else for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Visit to Cary

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Staff seemed to be glad you were there. Location, free breakfast, pool
Cons: IMPROVE your HOUSEKEEPING. Such a shame in a otherwise wonderful stay.
Location: Grandkids nearby, lots of places to eat, some shopping
Staff was very friendly and professional. Room was comfortable. So often upholstered furniture in hotel rooms are stained and dirty, Not at this hotel. Nice upholstered , clean chair. Breakfast was standard hotel breakfast. Pool & Whirlpool were nice & clean. You had to ask front desk to turn on WP jets, which was inconvient . However I did have some minor housekeeping issues, when I tried to take a shower black hair clogged the drain. Yuck. Also I found a small lego figure and a USED baby wipe on floor partially under bedskirt. YUCK. I am still waiting for manager to call me. I informed the front desk, who apologized "We have new housekeeping staff" I will have the manager call you tomorrow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Good in a pinch.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced. Clean. Safe.
Cons: Update the furnishings.
Location: Stayed one night only. Didn't leave the hotel.
It was the closest hotel I could find in Chicago during a busy convention week and travelers looking for rooms after their flights were cancelled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: room was clean and everything worked
Location: lots to do nearby, was close to my work.
great place to spend the night, friendly staff, clean room, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom

First communion

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Every
Location: Thing
Hotel staff were very friendly. Very courteous close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Ocqueoc, MI

In town for a funeral......UGH!!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: All that I needed
Cons: Nothing really.....
Location: Not applicable
Tremendous front desk staff.....Heather, if I recall correctly......The most friendly and complete....Pay raise recommended....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good family spot

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The desk staff was extremely pleasant. Overall the hotel met all expectations. The free breakfast was typical/mediocre. Nice to have coffee & tea available all day! Would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from US

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Ohio

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Clean, pleasant staff, very good continental breakfast.
Cons: A bit noisy - we could hear people stomping around above us and a little TV noise from the next room. Not too bad.
Location: Off Rt 14, nearby eateries very good. Main reason for staying there is to visit grandkids (and son and daughter-in-law, of course).
One of two hotels we've stayed at in Crystal Lake. Good location, easy access, overall acceptable. Reasonably priced.