Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Super Preis -Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Nettes Personal, gute Küche, schöne Anlage. Kegeln, Billard, Darts, Grillabend, alles wirklich gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for everybody

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: we could relax, have a massage, walk around, play pool, swimm...it is great for families with kids there is a list of things to do including riding.
Cons: can,t think of a thing
Location: it was a short drive to the lake and to stores but you can just relax and stay on the property.
We were pleased with the price, the location, the restaurant, we will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from österreich

Schöne Anlage mit großer Grünanlage

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Die großzügige Anlage. Viel Platz im Freien und in den Zimmern.
Location: In Heviz, nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreicht man den Thermalsee. Ca. 5Km sind es zum Plattensee.
Wir haben 3 tolle tage im Club und in der Umgebung verbracht. Von den großen zimmern und dem freundlichen Personal waren wir sehr begeistert. Sehr sauber und es gibt viele gute Angebote. Für Kinder sehr zu empfehlen. Auch von der Küche waren wir begeistert, das Essen schmeckt hervorragend und das Service ist freundlich und nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tj from stockholm

bra resort / hotell

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ett mycket bra boende alternativ, stora utrymmen, bra med aktiviteter runtom boendet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weitläufige Aufteilung der Anlage mit Kurzweil

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Der dorfähnliche und weitläufige Charakter der Anlage
Cons: Vielleicht dass beim nächsten Mal die Betten nicht mehr so knarren
Location: Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Heviz und zum Thermalsee. Auch der Balaton ist leicht zu erreichen.
Der Aufenthalt gestaltete sich sehr positiv und angenehm. Freundliches Personal im Hotel und im Service zauberten schon am Morgen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pontus from Sweden

vecka i Heviz

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Härligt läge. Bra service. Frukosten var standard. Maten i övrigt var sådär. Rummen helt ok. Bara ser till att håll koll på att inget saknad när du checkar in, annars får du stå för kostnaden att ersätta. Håll noga koll på dina blå handdukar annars får du även ersätta dessa. Bättre att äta inne i stan. Personalen ytterst hjälpsam. Promenad in till Heviz tog ungefär 20 minuter, det finns buss förbindelse. Allt som allt en fin vecka på ett bra ställe
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Idealny na rodzinne wakacje

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Wszystko było super, a jeśli szukać dziury w całym to śniadania mimo, że spory wybór to codziennie takie same, więc pod koniec drugiego tygodnia trochę nudne. Mały minus również za nie działające w pełni sprzęty na siłowni.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamás from London

first impression disappointing

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: awareness of the importance of first impression. mark your manager`s parking slot clearly. improve restaurant staff attitude to guests.
Location: stupa in Zalaszanto, town of Keszthely on the lake side
upon arrival we were bundled off by an anxious receptionist as we stopped in the manager`s parking space. note that there are no clear signs indicating where and how to park so we just tried to find a spot near the main entrance to check in. after this they allocated us the wrong room that took almost 30 mins to find anyway while carrying 2x heavy luggages around without any help whatsoever. we prepaid for an apartment for 4x people which eventually i had to prove by presenting my printout that was not even a condition of being able to check in so i wonder what would have happened if i did not have that on me since the receptionist said he had no access to the reservations? eventually we got our apartment and received help too with an extra bed in it as my little sister joined us later. also, as a compensation for the disappointing check in procedure my sis had complimentary bfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was nice and cool, but forget the elevator, forget the breakfast, and be very careful with booking horse riding - if you late by any reason, no option to rebook, no flexibility and you loose your money...