Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan C. Martinez from El Paso, Texas

Regular Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Nestle Plant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan C. Martinez from El Paso, Texas

Regular Hotel, price is high.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiesta Inn it is close to Nestle plant, the price is kind of high for the location of the hotel and the condition of the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from Tijuana

Nice hotel, practical, close to industrial areas.

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The service and kindness of the people who work there.
Cons: Access!!! Entrances through the mall would be great. Parking ticket validation would be awesome!
Location: Tepotzotlan, less than 15 minutes from the hotel. Can't miss the "Museo del Virreinato".
Service and food were very good, kind people, excellent taxi service. The entrance is not very visible,and if coming from Mexico city you will have to go around the block. They have a strange procedure in which you have to go to Walmart for parking ticket validation! Insane!!! If you are not driving it is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Wonderful staff - EVERY single person there was wonderful!
We stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful experience! They hotel is very nice and the staff is even nicer! They were so helpful and kind! If we were to go to Mexico City again, we would stay there without question!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Fiesta americana Acapulco

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel manager was very nice my wife got sick so he refund the last night thanks Mr Arteaga
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here for the pool.

Posted Jul 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hot tub wasn't even warm. The pool was an experience. Kind of like doing the "polar bear' swim in the norhteast. Don't bother with these. Otherwise, a beautiful hotel with a great restaurant, and an overpriced, repeat extremely overpriced bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

nice and clean

Posted May 1, 2008
I only stay for 1 night but i sleep confortable and the location was very convinient for me, some years ago was hard to find a nice place to stay near this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2007
Nice hotel in a safe, gated area. Great staff, very clean...just wasn't impressed with the meals at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergio from San Francisco Bay Area, CA

It is a very good hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2006
The hotel is fairly new, and all the facilities are obviously very new. It is convenient located to go out walking since it is surrounded by a shopping mall with stores and resataurants