Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thylacine from England

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I enjoyed it. I stayed for a week, and found the room was clean, the bed comfortable and the staff friendly and efficient. The breakfast was OK, though they did tend to run out of things occasionally, including fresh coffee one morning! for the price, I thought it was very good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron

Hard to Find

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Utilitarian design is reminiscent of IBIS properties in Europe. WiFi was useful. Location is almost next to the Perinorte Mall, but the directions are difficult to follow. If you follow the driveway that goes into Home Depot, it also goes to the IBIS. Breakfast buffet didn't look like anything special for the price, so we went to McDonalds around the corner. I recommend this hotel for travelers on a budget that want a clean and pleasant place to stay.
3 out of 5
by CANADA from Toronto, ON, Canada

NEVER BOOK AGAIN

Posted Jan 21, 2013
this was a work trip, we booked 2 rooms, however when we got there they put me and the other person in the same room (we didn't want this for some issues we have) the staff at the hotel told me it was only one room booked and they didn't have any other room available. We had to stay in the same room even when we pay for 2 rooms. we showed the email we got from expedia and the itinerary, all they said it's they didn't have the reservation. On Sunday the person who paid for our rooms went to the hotel to talk with the manager, he was really sarcastic, he said it wasn't his problem. Anyways after 3 hours of talking there they realize it was their fault and that the second reservation was in the system all the time!! INSANE. They give us a coupon to use for a night sometime during the year. I will never go back there and really angry because I had to share a room with someone who i didn't even know very well, he got into a fight with his wife for this reason and we lost money from one room that no one used
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

Excellent value

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a very good, cost effective and convenient hotel to stay in, so much so that I booked two additional rooms for other members of my family, it was also located relatively close to a reunion that we were all going to.We were all very happy with our stay at this hotel and would reccomend it with confidence to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ibis stay

Posted Apr 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
the hotel was just fine for over night stays no frills, similar to a Microtel but they do have food and drinks in the lobby. the mall next door has resturants and play area and rides for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but very small beds.

Posted Jul 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
This is definitely not high end pricey Hotel, but for the money it was very nice. The rooms were clean, but small. The Breakfast Buffet was nicer than a continental, but nothing fancy. The overall condition was well kept. The staff were very accommodating, even letting us check into our three rooms early in the Morning. The surrounding area was great with several restaurants close by, including a McDonalds and a KFC, and one had a nice Bar and Night Club. There was even a good sized Shopping Mall within walking distance. The only real complaint was how small the two little Beds were. Fine for two people, but no place for a third, even a small child.