Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mor.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Aseo pequeño, muy poca luz, es un hotel de 3 estrellas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from Moraira, Spain

Good Location

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel to visit the old town and the location is good for this plus easy to walk into the centre of the new town too. We walked up to the old town one day and the next we used the local bus so getting around isn't a problem, The hotel looks quite old and out dated but we were very comfortable and everything was clean and worked well. We ate all our meals out so didn't try the hotel restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando from Alicante.

Este huyen ha esta viejo hace 15 años.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel antiguo, rancio. Con una atención deplorable. Tener que solicitar que te cambien la habitación por el insufrible ruido de las cañerías es patético. Gracias al personal de la noche por su amabilidad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terje from Torrevieja

Value for money.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Cold room no heat. Credit Card reader inn resepsjon not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANTONIO from Huelva

Paredes de papel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel normalito, tal vez le sobre una estrella. El precio y localización están bien. Como comentario negativo un fallo importantisimo: las paredes son de papel, se escucha perfectamente a las habitaciones contiguas (falta intimidad)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Cerca del centro , bien

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: cercano al centro
Cons: cambio de sabana ...
Location: ubicación perfecta a 5 minutos del centro
He estado durante 2 días y ha sido estupendo , de todas maneras después de visitar todo el día la ciudad bien merecido esta descansar en un buen hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to where I needed to be.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: location/staff help
Cons: elevators
Location: the old town on the hills, the rivers, and the quaint shopping area on Calle Colon/Plaza Constitution
The hotel was acceptable. The elevators were odd though plus my hotel door keys kept on losing the code (I had to have them reprogram 4 times in 6 days). Room temperature control was odd as well - no way to adjust the temperature / it was either too hot or too cold (no Goldilocks zone). The only settings useful were either fan/heat/cool but no controls on much heat/cold. The staff were helpful, even if I spoke very little Spanish. Amused and pleased with my attempts to both speak Spanish and use the Google translate app.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

aparcamiento todo alrededor del hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Location: esta a 20min andando del casco antiguo
desayunos con un precio excesivo pero en la zona comercial a 5min andando hay muchos sitios para comer