Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RJ

Posted Feb 19, 2015
ambiente agradável, porém com alguns percalços no atendimento - estrutura do hotel muito boa.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KARINEfrom Brasil

Ruim

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Embora a equipe seja muito cordial, as instalações do hotel são ruins. Quarto e banheiro com limpeza questionável, toalhas encardidas e ar condicionado em funcionamento, porém com peças quebradas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Belo Horizonte

bom

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com bom padrão para executivos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

One Night Stand

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, good restaurant, excellent buffet breakfast (inluded in room cost) very good value for the price
Cons: Searched for "airport hotels." It cost about $27 for the taxi to the airport so doesn't fit my definition of a hotel near the airport.
Location: Came in the evening, left in morning so no info.
A friend & I stayed one night when we came out of the Pantanal. We found the room to be comfortable and very clean. The bathroom had small problems that could be fixed but they didn't matter much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrianefrom Fortaleza

Serviço de restaurante muito bom

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente estadia. A qualidade das refeições (café, almoço e jantar) é ótima, sendo servido um caldo à noite como cortesia. Próximo tem farmácia e supermercado. Atendimento muito cortês de todos os funcionários. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Bumpy checkin later fixed by management

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable hotel, attentive staff
Cons: Wifi was a constant problem, either with multiple password resets daily or super slow connection
Location: Location is very good although it is a one way street so easy access is limited, great place to stay as jumping off point for the Pantanal
Booked room with tub but was told on night 1 of 5 not possible. Finally, correction was made and was able to get what we paid for in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Simonfrom Melbourne, Australia

Comfortable Hotel with Great Service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, very comfortable hotel near the historic centre of Cuiaba with very helpful staff and great food in the restaurant. Swimming pool was a great relief after trekking through the nearby national parks. If you are short on time and cannot spend 4-5 days for a tour of Pantanal, the hotel offers one-day tours of both nearby Chapada dos Guimaires and Pantanal that are great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelsonfrom Quarto 703

camas confortáveis

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
O atendimento foi ótimo, limpeza e café da manhã tambem, porem o ar condicionado do quarto 703 não resfria o suficiente e a noite vira uma sauna.