Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DF

Bueno

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Al parecer el mejor hotel de la Ciudad, cuartos bien y piscina tranquila, la zona muy bien, a lado del Panamá y de la plaza
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VIAJERO NEGOCIOSfrom MEXICO

PERFECTO EN LA ZONA

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL PERFECTO, LA ZONA ES MUY SEGURA PARA LOS VIAJEROS DE TRABAJO. EN UNA CIUDAD QUE NO ES MUY SEGURA DEL TODO. A AL LADO DE CENTRO COMERCIAL Y AL FRENTE DE 2 BUENOS RESTAURANTES,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Perfect for a Business Travelor

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is courteous, knowledgable, and most understand some English. I recommend staying on the 4th floor with a view of the river. The lounge on the 4th floor has a fresh continental breakfast and a delicious selection of evening foods, deserts, and drinks as well. I felt safe, comfortable, and well taken care of during my 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Stay on Business

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for business travel. Near by restaurants (Cayena restaurant nest to hotel serves excellent Steak and Sea food). There is a Mall is next to the hotel too Staff is friendly and room comfort and cleanliness are excellent I do recommend this Hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilianofrom San Diego, CA

Excelente ubicación, limpieza y servicio

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desde que pusimos un pie en el hotel el servicio fue de lo mejor, siempre sonrientes y dispuestos a ayudar con todo con excelente disposición. Pedimos servicio al cuarto y la comida estaba deliciosa y recién preparada. La alberca y las instalaciones son de primera y la localización del hotel te permite salir caminando a comer en buenos restaurantes o pasear en la plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fernandofrom hermosillo

Factura

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
No me pudieron dar la factura pues dicen que hotels.com me la dara. y pues eso no es asi...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Great Place to stay at when visiting Culiacan

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Well located for people not familiar witht the city, restaurants and shoping near by.
Well located, safe and overall very pleasant Hotel to stay at, we had no issues and would stay at this Lucerna Hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Excellent

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Wonderful service. Would definitely stay again. Staff was attentive and helpful. Our experience at this hotel was above expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha Reyes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com