Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Very clean great location and excellent food. Great facilities excellent spa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Cons: Everything !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guadalupe from costa mesa, ca

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: The environment was nice
Cons: Internet,,,really bad reception Front employees
Location: Downtown, bars,
Th hotel is fine; however, it could be better. Half of the staff was very nice to us, but the other half didn't care about our experience. Went to the lobby to ask for some pilows and the receptionist's reaccion was very unpleasant...never got the 2 extra pillows I asked ( the 2 I had were too small). On the other hand, Ramon the receptionist was very attentive, also any maintenance employee was very attentive too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2013
room we had on prior occaions was much better for the same price. bigger bathroombetter showers refridgerator ice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price !

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Very clean and beautiful view of the city. The service unfortunately was not good in all areas from the front desk to the staff in the restaurant. Friendly but not well trained at all and could not provide good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose R.

good place and location.

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Place is nice and comfortable, with a structure not so commune, away enough from the downtown with El Mirador next to it ( A hill with a church on it, where you can see very well most of the city). Good transportation to downtown and restaurants around the area. Nice place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS!!!!!

Posted May 15, 2012
Cons: BED BUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UUUUGGGGGEEEE
the hotel looked very nice but the bed had bed bugs. my legs stomach and back are covered im bites. my entire family is full of them. now I dont know if we brought any back with us. It was horribleI I could not sleep the entire time I was there I couldnt figure it out I do not recommend it to anyone.....