Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sinaloa

Suite Room for a standart room ??? not a good deal

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: I did my reservation because of suite room and they did no respect my reservation
Did not stay at the hotel, it is the first time it happens to me I did my reservation for a suite rooom when I arrived at the hotel they wanted to give a standart room I told them I reserved a suite and they did not respect the reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tenancingo Edo. de México

Muy agradable, la comida excelente del restaurante

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Fue muy placentera aunque estuvimos muy poco tiempo. El personal muy profecional en sus servicios! Gracias!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Beatiful view

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Best view, very easy access, beautiful hotel. But, the shower walls were very old and dury, missing washcloths
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México, D.F.

Un lugar para el descanso y el esparcimiento

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Sus instalaciones, en particular la alberca y la playa.
Cons: Sí, quizá será conveniente tener mejores condiciones de limpieza y mantenimiento en las habitaciones.
Asistimos al hotel a una boda. En ese lugar fue la ceremonia religiosa y la civil. Nos pareció un lugar agradable para esa actividad. Los invitados estuvimos muy a gusto. Nosotros (mi hija y yo) estuvimos a gusto porque como huéspedes teníamos al alcance todas las comodidades que otorgaba el hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth tx

Is nice hotel clean and beatiful

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I like these hotel because is confortable and the the employes are great good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marisolfrom Gilroy

Lomita church close to downtown El Mercado

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very peaceful, the hotel was very cleaned, the staff at the Hotel was always so helpful and very courteous, Lilliana was very helpful when we tried to print our plane ticket, My favorite Hotel from now on, The staff made us feel like home! , I will stay there in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Selene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gentleman at Front desk was not very helpful bad quality service. Had to change rooms which was better than the first but had no view of the city at all as per website. I would not stay there again unless it was an emergency with no other options.