Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good Stop over

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here on the way to Florida. Excellent hotel. Clean, comfortable. Highly recommend for short stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresa from INDIANA

Very nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our third time to stay here on our way to Panama City Beach, FL it is very clean , beds and pillows are comfortable, shower was great and the breakfast was good and then you could be on your way. But be sure and bring your own candy and snacks a candy bar there cost $2.50
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne from Louisville

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel...close to the interstate, clean, comfortable and had a great bed and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Newman Family from Pell City, AL

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed. The hotel was spotless, excellent, friendly service, necessary amenities and located close to all the sites we visited. The only minor problem was the smell of all the combined cleaning supplies was overwhelming at first, due to my asthma. Once we entered the room, we turned the air on and opened the window. In less than half hour, my breathing was fine. My suggestion is to possibly leave doors open in empty rooms for awhile after cleaning them, or not to use a variety of cleaning chemicals. While the cleanliness of the hotel was obvious and appreciated, the scent was a bit much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by kevin, Hotel Management
What a wonderful and great review! I will be sure to pass this on to the other employees. We love knowing we are doing our job correctly and taking care of guest like you. Hope to see you come back zoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martin from oh

Nice stay-over for the night driving down to Flori

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Nice rooms, comfortable, has sofa bed, good breakfast and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by Kevin, Hotel Management
thank you for the comment and rating. We never know sometimes how a guest sees us and by doing this it lets us know what is going on. It also helps our employees know whether they have done things correctly. Hope to see you back sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by kevin, Hotel Management
We are so grateful that you did take the time out of your scheduled trip and at least rate us for the job done. It helps us know whether or not we are doing things correctly . Thanks again and see you back soon we hope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for just taking the time to give a review. It lets us know where our strengths and weaknesses are. Thank you again for staying and hope to see you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hank from Alabama

Nice stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck Inman from Downingtown,Pa.

Can get anywhere from there

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Staff was exceptional and polite. The facilities were kept very clean. The free breakfast was quite enjoyable. Will be staying there on future visits with my Brother. Staff was very friendly and assistive.