Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed over night doe a softball tournament

Posted May 31, 2014
The rooms and the hotel was great. We also used the washer and dryer for uniforms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Close to restaurants. Awesome staff and enjoyed the breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy Rausch from Mt. Washington, KY

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the comfortable furniture, the big television, and the quietness of the hotel. The room was very clean. The breakfast was tasty with good variety, and it was kept well-stocked. I think the price we got online was a little high for the accommodations, especially as I heard the desk clerk quoting a rate over the phone for the same night that was $24 less than we paid. She said since I had booked through another site, there was no way for us to get any refund. I will have to do more checking the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from Lower Alabama

Nice Place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night on a business trip. There is some work going on with some of the rooms but that didn't affect our stay - actually a good sign. Our room was well-kept, clean and very comfortable. The staff were super helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good for a complimentary breakfast - after all, it's complimentary, folks who complain can go next door to one of several restaurants within walking distance. My only complaint (and a minor one) is that the bed was too firm for me - but some like hard beds so...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tina from Illinois

Quick stop overnight

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time we've stayed here. Chosen for its convenience and quality. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast has several options. The only complaint would be that there was enough seating for breakfast since there were large groups there the morning we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rae from minnesota

pleasant two-day stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Quiet. A little tricky finding the hotel in the dark, as the turn off of the highway was not obvious. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.