Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kayla from alabama

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We stayed for the weekend during Rock The South and the staff was excellent. The man who checked us in was so friendly and helpful. Had a very quiet stay and close to attractions and restraunts. The room was clean and very comfortable. Rooms are well equipped with microwave and refrigerator. Will definetly be staying again.
2 out of 5
by BOMBSHELL from HUNTSVILLE, AL

NASTY "MOTEL"

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN AND START OVER. ONE HELPFUL CLUE WOULD BE TO HAVE ALL THE ROOMS "INSIDE!"
Location: CLOSE TO THE HIGHWAY. WAY BACK "BEHIND" A DENNY'S AND A TACO BELL. EXTREMELY HARD TO FIND!
TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED! I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW "MOTELS" STILL EXISTED! UGH. NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was clean and room was comfortable. decent continental breakfast with hot items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Connecticut

Conveniently located comfortable motel.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The Quality Inn in Cullman was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the included self-serve continental breakfast was good. It was very handy not to have travel to find a place for breakfast. Excellent in-room wi-fi access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by a from jackson

Over priced for what it is.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not impressed, very dated. This room should not have been more than 40 dollars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Heat

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
had to change rooms; heater wasn't working and it was 20 degrees outside. Friendly staff, very friendly actually. I didn't realize when I booked that this is a motel...doors open to the outside..wouldn't have booked if I'd have known that. it was clean and fairly comfy given the age, but I'd have to consider several other options before staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hunter from Georgia

Great customer service

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and nice. We race dirt bikes at the Cullmen agricultural arena and will without a doubt choose Quality Inn our hotel for our future races.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LM from Cullman, AL

Close to our route, but disappointing

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room needs a makeover. The sink is opposite the bathroom, so it's not too convenient after a shower. The staff are great, but hardly compensate for the overall condition of the room. Doubt we would stay here again.