Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and well kept
Stopped overnight on the way to Gulf Shores. The location was convenient and there were plenty of restaurants nearby. Motel was clean and provided the usual breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Panama City

Don't Use GPS

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Could not get to the hotel using GPS. The address takes you to a hospital 4 miles down the road. A lot of running around at dark. The desk in the room is too high to work at. Not usable, but looks nice. Coffee was not available when I wandered down to the breakfast bleary eyed. Just didn't dot the i's and cross the t's. Otherwise, it is a beautiful property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bathroom pocket door was broken and would not close completely. However, the beds were comfortable. Because it was before Christmas, the breakfast area was crowded. Because the front desk clerk was also the breakfast area attendant, we had to wait for the hot food items to be replenished.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Shreveport

One- knight stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds were good. The bathroom was small BR for an overnight stay, it is ok. Breakfast was ok. The main negative was a dirty coffee pot in the room. The dog charge was $15 where I am used to paying $75. I have seen worse one nighters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel, very convenient. would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and helpful staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I wanted to take my wonderful wife out for a nice evening of diner and a movie. We had the movie planned but didn't know a good place to eat and the front desk clerk told me about a wonderful steak house. So we went had one of the best steaks we had ever had and made the way for a wonderful evening. Thank you for everything...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Fresno

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay at a Sleep Inn. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Nice hotel along the trip route .

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very nice . Plenty of choices and comfortable seating area .
Cons: The double beds seemed closer to 3/4 size than double . there was some mildew that needed cleaning in the shower .
Location: Convient to find from the interstate .
It was great knowing that our room would be waiting even if we came in late .