Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for business. I used the nice little exercise room (1 treadmill, 1 exercise bike, and I think there was 1 eliptical). There is an outdoor pool but it is pretty small. The breakfast included biscuits and gravy on the day that I was there as well as the usual yogurt and muffins. Both employees that I dealt with were personable and helpful. I also used the wireless internet and it was pretty fast (I didn't speed test it). I stayed in a king room and there was no tub, just a stand up shower. I am not sure if this is representative of the other rooms or not. I didn't mind at all but thought it was worth mentioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Penny from Gordonsville TN

Overnight stopover

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time I have stayed at a Sleep Inn. Very clean and comfortable. Seems to be a newer hotel. Only thing different from other hotels is that the room had a shower instead of a shower tub combo. Would rebook if coming this direction again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Charlotte,NC

Road trip

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Road trip with done college friends. Nice place, clean, renovated rooms and updated tv and furniture in rooms. The staff was very nice. The walls are thin, but for a place to get a good night sleep at a good price, you can't beat it. The best western at the same exit is not updated and looks rundown. The Holiday Inn looks nice but for nearly $45 less, I don't care what the lobby looks like. The bed was firm and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent; and the staff was available to help even late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Ontario

Very good enroute stopover

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to interstate and short drive to town if wish to sight-see. King bed good, very quiet heat, flat-screen TV, adjustable shower, good wifi, breakfast had Belgian waffles and sausage plus other usual offerings. Easy walk for variety of restaurant choices including Cracker Barrel across the lane. All the bases covered, so enjoyable stay and will stop off again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tennismom67 from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel with all the basics

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, pet friendly
Cons: Better breakfast, better toiletries (shampoo, etc)
Location: Location is fine
Just a quick stop and it met all our needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms, ok breakfast. No bells or whistles, nothing special but it pretty much was all we needed. Pet friendly, too!!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara from Indiana

Good in-transit overnight. Good staff, nice place

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, but sink faucet in bathroom did no fit the sink...the faucet barely cleared the sink top, so it was difficult to use. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R from Ohio

Very nice hotel for the money

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, newer rooms. Very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from New York City

close to all.perfect

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay for the price.No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Louisiana

Pleaasent stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conviently located just off of I-65 close to a cracker barrel. The room was clean and comfortable. The lighting could be better designed for people who like to read. Mattresses were comfortable. Front desk people could be friendlier, never hurts. breakfast was good, the usual continental. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mold on shower walls.