Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Zimmer sind für den Preis ok. Personal ist sehr freundlich
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield, Ca

Reasonable rice.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It was a hundred dollars less than the hotels in the area.
Cons: No bugs.
Location: homeless under the freeway and on every corner.
Room was fairly clean. Maid service was good. There were bugs, roaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Eher ein Motel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
...als ein richtiges Hotel. Zimmer recht geräumig. Klimaanlage sehr laut (und trotzdem nicht immer wirkungsvoll). Großer Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle vorhanden, ebenso Bügelbrett und -eisen. Bad mit Wanne/Dusche, wobei mich hier am meisten die anti-rutsch Matte gestört hat, die schon etwas fleckig aussah und vor dem Duschen erst mal rausbgeflogen ist. Ansonsten Sauberkeit ganz OK, es müsste nur an sich mal renoviert werden. (Sieht aus wie der Rest von LA... ;-) Da müsste auch mal die ein oder andere Stelle geflickt werden.) Frühstück... Naja, spärlich amerikanisch halt, Cerials und Croissants. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Musste nachts längere Zeit auf meinen Transport zum Flieger warten, da hat der Wachhabende extra für mich die "Lobby" geöffnet und mir den Fernseher angestellt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Bad Service and inconvenient location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Arrived there at around 12am after 12 hour flight, was good to have someone at reception to give us our key. We weren't expecting or wanting anything fancy as we look at it as if it's only a place to put our bags safely and sleep as we were always out all day. Got in our room first thing we noticed was horrible smell, it smelt like musty cigarettes. Which is unfortunate because there are signs in room saying no smoking so maybe customers aren't following that rule. Room was very clean and tidy which was good. Got used to the smell after being there a while. Wi-fi worked well. Bed and pillows were quite hard but we were always so tired after busy day that we could fall asleep anywhere! Shower pressure was good! Didn't check out the breakfast cause of bad reviews of it and we weren't told the times it was out either.Overall good room except for smell. Reason why giving 2 stars was because the customer service was pathetic..whenever we asked for help with something it seemed as if they were annoyed. We asked if they have any shuttles that come to the place the answer was no- then asked if there is a bus stop nearby they said I don't know (there was one literally 5 steps down the road) we asked about the city and what the good tours/sights are they didn't know. You'd think they should know abit more about the place considering they are a motel in a mega tourist destination??? Especially the bus stop or at least have a timetable map or something??? Or try and maybe do some resear
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really a lot too expensive

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Location: Loud - but near airport L.A.
Spa ? A joke! Continental breakfast? They don't know what it's supposed to be ... Poor comfort for a lot of money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Good value for the cost, good location, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice stay.

Posted May 19, 2015
We needed a place to stay to attend a funeral. This was just right. Building is a little worn down? room stuffy and carpet was old but it served it's purpose. Comfortable bed and breakfast was nice, nothing fancy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted May 12, 2015
The room has been recently updated great size nice and clean for a small motel it seems to have lots of cars in and out all hours of the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but the receptionist I met was not nice

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was neat
Cons: Simple courtesy will go along way
Location: It has a nice Mexican food place that is literally walking across the parking lot.
I had little or none as I was mostly busy. Nothing much to say on my experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benny from Falkenberg

Semester

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
man får vad man betalar för, skapligt rum, sämre frukost, inget bröd bara croissant och liten muffins. Dåligt Wifi eftersom vårat rum låg nästan längst bort från receptionen