Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Motel in Culver City

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Sehr zentral gelegenes Motel. Hintere Zimmer sehr ruhig und riesengroß. Entgegen der Angabe kein Frühstück inklusive. Nur ein Gutschein über lächerliche 5$ für das integrierte Café. Die reichen nicht mal für Kaffee und ein Brötchen. In der nächsten Nähe gibt es jedoch alles was das man brauchen kann. Alles sehenswerte von LA ist mit dem Auto in wenigen Minuten gut zu erreichen. Zum Flughafen sind es max 10 Minuten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Greifswald

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Nah zum Venice Beach, parken umsonst deutsche pförtnerin
Location: 10 min venice beach, 20 min Airport
super service, incl. breakfast. parken war umsonst. die lage ist optimal für ausflüge nach holiwood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Roomy, Clean and Safe Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We satisfied with two days staying in this hotel. The hallway looks old, but the room is updated. The room is larger than the one of other hotels and two king beds are comfortable. Staffs are friendly. Free parking but itself does not provide food or drinks. You can deduct $5 when you order breadfast in the restaurant which is not owned by the hotel. We would like to come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Disaster!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This motel is advertised as having a 24 hour front desk. A detail that is very important to me. The people in the room next door argued loudly all night. I called the front desk, but no one would pick up. I tapped on the wall to let them know they were being loud. A man came out of the room at 2AM and started banging on my door. He was yelling at us and began to threaten us. Again I called the front desk. No response! Now I was stuck. Do I come out of the room and try to make it to the front desk and risk running into the lunatic next door. Do I call the police? I had to be up at 6AM for an important event. Disaster!!! No sleep that night. To say that I would never stay at this motel again in this or any other life time is an understatement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Shorty

Posted May 19, 2015
It was worth the staying, so short. But got to do what I was meant to do at Culver city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, Staff very professional.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The price was good. Very Clean.
Location: The location was not ideal but was ok. Still reasonably close to our son and the beach.
The rooms were surprisingly roomy and were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from RENO

PERFECT LOCATION

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
WE STAYED A WEEK AND IT WAS CLOSE TO PERFECT, IN A GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD AND CLOSE TO GOOD AND AFFORDABLE RESTAURANTS, MUST TRY FUJI WOK A BLOCK AWAY AND CINCO DE MAYO ACROSS THE STREET. EASY FREEWAY ACCESS.FRONT DESK WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My Getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. Will stay again next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vacanciers

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Nous y avons séjourné 4 jours pour visiter LA. La chambre est spacieuse et il y a un parking privé. Le petit déjeuner se prend au restaurant en bas de l'hôtel. En tant que client de l'hôtel, vous pouvez demander à l’accueil un bon de réduction de 5$ par personne qui sera déduit sur votre note. Le seul point négatif est la non disponibilité des personnes à l'accueil... Mais bon on s'y fait...