Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great place especially for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Helpful staff, very clean place and excellent hot free breakfast. All good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Fred, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was usual Continental Breakfast, lady there kept the area very clean and tidy.
Room was very comfortable, I had requested a No Smoking room due to my wife's allergies and we had no problems in that area. Indoor Hot Tub and Pool were nice for both adults and kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ceclia from moore ok

Nice hotel. Friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good. Beds comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to restaurants. Easy to get to.
Employees friendly. Just stayed one night so was ideal for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JoAnn from Buffalo

What a find!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night on our way home from a vacation, and we were absolutely thrilled by the quality of the service, the excellent condition of the hotel, the comfort of our room, and the incredible hot breakfast included in the price. Definitely stay here!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feeback JoAnn. It warms me to hear from guests who notice that we go above and beyond in providing quality customer service and imaculate guestrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Groves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Maryland

Convenience to Frostburg

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to Frostburg University, our destination. Easy drive to food and shopping. Very clean comfortable hotel. Staff was very nice and extremely helpful. Excellent stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nandhini Natarajan from Lavale, MD

Very satisfied with stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good as far as the amenities etc were concerned and with the great rate, it was unbelievable. I have stayed in 3 star hotels which do not come close to this hotel. The rooms were large and very clean. I loved the number of lights and mirrors this room had as I'm used to my daughter in the bright bathroom while i would have to peer into into a dimly lit mirror in the bedroom. We had to return within a week, and was so disappointed we couldn't stay here as we were with our dog and this hotel does not accept pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We take great pride in providing clean and comfortable rooms and superior customer service at an affordable price. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacial rooms, nice breakfast, reasonable price.