Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

A place to lay your head

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Easy to find close to various foods was ok not the Taj Mahal but a place to lay your head was quiet for two nights and the price was right cheapest around ! Could have been a little cleaner but ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cassadaga ny

close to the mall

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: easy to get a room ,reasonable price
Cons: breakfast
Location: easy access to major highways and resteraunts and shopping
overall good place to stay .rates very good ,not a very good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Very affordable and nice quality

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Fix the ice and vending machines on the second floor
Location: very good thai restaurant near by
The price was very affordable for the amenities. Continental breakfast was sub par though. The vending and ice machines were out of order on the second floor on which we stayed, so we had to go to other floors. Other than that the staff was friendly and rooms were very clean. The room offered a very nice view of a small mountain in the distance which was a nice touch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kellifrom cairo WV

worth the buck

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
def worth the price!! it was an older motel and the doors to the outside were not locked and secure (in other words, individuals could get into the hotel and walk around without having to use a key to get in or walk past the lobby) which made it a bit unsafe for a young female traveling alone. otherwise, for the money, it was def worth it. the bed was comfortable and tv had a lot of channels and there was a mall within walking distance and plenty of stores and restaurants nearby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charanfrom Rochester

Not worth it, Avoid staying here.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
First of all I booked two non-smoking rooms and when I entered one of the room it was smelling so bad.. possibly cannot describe. Lady at reception was cooperative to provide us with options, apart from this cooperation nothing worth of a stay. Breakfast had not much of a choice. I was surprised of the rating. I would say avoid this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Philadelphia, PA, USA

Needs some serious sprucing up

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice enough, but this place was run down and really needed some new carpet and paint. Breakfast barely passed for a meal. Easy to understand why it seemed so reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresafrom Dresden, Ohio

Enjoyed this hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to everything we needed. It was pet friendly for a small fee of $5, which was more than reasonable. We requested a first floor room if available after we had booked our room online and we were accommodated. The only drawback was the breakfast, it was just toast and cereal, coffee and juice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very sad

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Thoroughly depressing hotel which reeks from tobacco despite the no smoking rooms. Lumpy and uncomfortable beds, dim lighting, uneven HVAC and itchy sheets. Just plain sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a night (or two) stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
If u need a cheap place to stay for the night or two this is the place for u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ripley OH

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Microwave and fridge in room.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Mall, Applebys, Kohls, liquor store, Martins grocery store.
Nice clean hotel. Breakfast could be better. Elevator was broken one day, but apparently that was the first time in six months that happened. Conveniently located to mall, Applebys, Kohls, liquor store.