Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hallway and room smelled of smoke.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: When you say no smoking you should mean no smoking. Also, the breakfast could have been bagels or donut not white or wheat beard to be toasted.
Location: We stay at the Wal Mart a lot because of the smoke smell.
Our key cards did not work and we where locked out of the room. You could smell smoke as soon as you hit the hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

my experience

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaning, painting, and upkeep.
Location: This was just a stop on trip.
Area was ok. Room was ok but it was smoked in. Burns on bed. elevator, hallways, and stairwells had cigerette butts and ashes in them. Carpet in all areas bad. needs replaced and place needs painted and cleaned. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cassadaga ny

low cost prices

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: price& location
Cons: clean the place up and better continatal breakfast
Location: close to food and relitives
not very clean in hallways breakfast not very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good price.
Cons: Breakfast was minimal, but appropriate for the price.
Location: Good shopping in case you forgot something.
The rooms were clean, as they should be. Staff were courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Bare bones

Posted May 24, 2015
Fine if you just need a place to sleep. No amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very Clean

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location is good. Next to a mall, restaurants, and major highway (not close enough to hear it).
Cons: Breakfast could be just a little more substantial. But I was not expecting anything for the great price of the rooms.
Location: 5 mins from Frostburg College. Lots of restaurants and shopping.
Had 2 rooms for graduation weekend. Both were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from funkstown

grandson playing ball

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: ice machine
Location: easy to get to for everything
This hotel had everything we needed for our one night stay. clean, easy to get to, great location for shopping and food access. If we are in Cumberland again we will stay here. And this hotel allows your pets. The only bad thing was the ice machine was empty most of the evening had to go and buy a bag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Get away in the mountains!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Well worth the 50 bucks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

A place to lay your head

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Easy to find close to various foods was ok not the Taj Mahal but a place to lay your head was quiet for two nights and the price was right cheapest around ! Could have been a little cleaner but ok