Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martynfrom Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire.

Welcoming, Comfortable and a great breakfast.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely B&B. Run by a very friendly couple who took time to help in every way. Comfortable room and a great breakfast to start the day off right. I look forward to my next stay at Hunters Way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caryfrom Ely

Great for a getaway stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A really great place to stay if you want to getaway for a few days and go walking around the Lakes. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value and friendly owners

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable price for a single room. Although it was not a full en suite it had a toilet and basin. There was a relaxed atmosphere and the owners were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très agréable, à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good B+B close to the centre of Keswick

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Nice, clean traditional B+B close to the centre of Keswick. Tasty breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 16, 2014
can you ask the brand of coffee used @ breakfast thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to town.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to be comfortable here.
Location: Short walk to the center of town and easy access to the local trails through the fields to the circle.
Only stayed one night, but the place was clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. Location is very close to the main attractions if you enjoy a short walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleen Dfrom USA

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, nice easy walk to shops and activities. We only stayed one night on our way Edinburgh. Finding a place to eat was a challenge, most places were booked, so suggest researching and making reservations well in advance.