Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Reynoldsfrom London

Very friendly and comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Sea Lynn. Lesley was extremely warm and welcoming, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast tasty. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helenfrom Essex

OK for one night

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very warm welcome from Lesley .Room was small but ok for the one night but does needs some work it, this was being done on the room opposite. Bed a bit soft for me. Breakfast very good and well cooked
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebuschestersfrom Newcastle

Such a friendly welcome!

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Sea Lynn is a lovely B&B - Lesley gave us a warm welcome and the room had everything we could need including a wonderful seating area complete with wine glasses and a corkscrew, overlooking the sea. The room and bathroom were immaculate, the bed linen cotton and the bed deliciously firm. I would heartily recommend the Sea Lynn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maryfrom USA

Not as expected

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was adequate. Charges for extra teabags. Confusion over breakfast, but they agreed to provide it when we showed them the booking reservation that we had printed out which clearly stated breakfast was provided. Neighborhood a bit run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrianfrom Hampshire

Great hotel for couples/family at reasonable rates

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful
Cons: Car parking in close proximity is limited( necessary to walk some way is later arrival)
Location: Close to seafront and restaurants.
The hostess was extermely helpful and friendly, and was prepared to do anything for the comfort and well-being of her guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Åke och Lottafrom Tranås i Sverige

Bra läge med lågt pris

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
vi bodde där endast en natt då vi var på genomresa, trevlig värdinna och bra pris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK

Good rooms, OK location

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Spent two nights, visiting Lake District in between (Morecambe is close enough to do this). This particular B&B is perfectly suitable with clean rooms and pleasingly low cost. They are working on updating the corridors (ancient carpets!) but major stuff like wiring & plubing etc is all well done, at least from what I saw. A few minutes' walk to town amenities and a bit hit and miss with parking along the street, but there are so many off-shoot alleys you should be able to find something close enough. Did not eat in, but dining hall looked quite nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolefrom Glasgow

excellent value and very friendly

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was large and bright breakfast was very nice and they couldnt have been nicer.would def go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel für Durchreise

Posted May 26, 2013
Nettes Team, gute Lage in Morecombe und günstig, aber Morecombe ist nicht wirklich eine Reise wert. Das Bett war eher unbequem.