Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North GA

Central Location in Cumming

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Running AC
This hotel was chosen for its accessibility to 400/19, close to my doctor's office (1 exit away), close to hospitals, and close to retail therapy. Room was clean, bed was comfy. AC didn't stay on, but fortunately it was a cool eve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Construction was being done, had to park in another hotel parking space. Rooms very clean and spacious. Loved the choice of pillows with varying degrees of firmness. Breakfast was excellent. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Too much noise

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: Have trucks parked at a distance.
A truck was parked too close to the hotel that had a cooler unit running all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jaquantefrom richmond, va

Best weekend in Cummings, GA

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
I loved the room. It was very clean and the best was very comfortable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bessfrom Epworth, ga

bad weather

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
We checked in a few days before I was to have surgery due to bad weather. I was a good stay, I was relaxed and ready for a long day at hospital. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawnfrom Dahlonega, Ga.

Clean room

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
I am a registered nurse that works at the hospital across the street, came due to inclement weather. The room was cozy, clean, warm and I would absolutely stay there again. Loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isaiahfrom New Orleans

Peace of mind

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
It was very peaceful and warm nice employers and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ahmedfrom Charlotte, NC

excellent value for money

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
the front desk assistant was respectful and efficient. the room was clean. the hotel is quiet. good breakfast choices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rayfrom Alabama

NO WATER

Posted Jan 15, 2015 
Check in clerk allowed me to check in knowing there was no water in the hotel. Once I called she told me it would be turned back on in 45 minutes. Was not turned back on until early the next morning. They should have just been honest with me from the beginning.