Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The breakfast was terrific. Waffles, sausage, oatmeal, eggs and great coffee. the attendants were top notch and friendly. romms were comfortable with 4 pillows and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cretia from North Carolina

Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Cons: Parking spaces are a little narrow.
Location: This was not a pleasure trip.
Chose hotel because the location suited my needs. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff were all friendly and informative. I would stay here again when I need to be in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Gainesville, FL

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Easier parking lot to get into.
Location: Close to family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray Scott from Tampa

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was very comfortable. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Blueeyed1 from St. Michael, Minnesota

Last minute booking

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, the staff were very pleasant, and the breakfast was great! Would definately stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gill from Ga

A great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accommodation was excellent - clean;quiet etc.Front desk was equally good.A place to remember for our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bdub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vinod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug Campbell from Metairie, LA

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed a pleasant stay at the Hotel. The room was very clean. The location was very convenient. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly reccomend this Hotel when visiting Cumming, GA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Lipiec from Georgia

Great place to stay. Staff very nice!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Evening staff were very accommodating when we checked in and provided us with some excellent options for dinner delivery. Breakfast was good and location was close to the event we were attending.