Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Really liked the layout of the room. Also liked knowing everything, including the bedcover, was clean!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just visited family.
Late, we were tired and headed straight to bed, but the room was quiet and the temperate stayed even and the bed was very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The breakfast was terrific. Waffles, sausage, oatmeal, eggs and great coffee. the attendants were top notch and friendly. romms were comfortable with 4 pillows and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BJ SOUTHERS from HAHIRA GA

AWESOME STAY

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND VERY FRIENDLY. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN . JUST AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave D. from Erie, PA

Georgia family vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Daily Breakfast was excellent; WiFi was perfect; location to GA400 and Buford Hwy was what we needed for our daily outings; staff at the front desk, cleaning, and breakfast was always happy, friendly, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MBW from Cummin, GA

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in for a one night stay and enjoyed it so much that we extended to two nights. Clean & comfortable, hospitable staff, good breakfast and convenient location for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from los angeles

Nice hotel but not near downtown

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was good but this is not a luxury hotel. It had all the basic needs and was comfortable. Not in the best neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina from Camilla ,ga

Close to all stores

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was so sweet. Loved that there was fruit out for us. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cretia from North Carolina

Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Cons: Parking spaces are a little narrow.
Location: This was not a pleasure trip.
Chose hotel because the location suited my needs. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff were all friendly and informative. I would stay here again when I need to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com