Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Dahlonega GA

Valentine Night disaster

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Upon check in,we were told there wasn't a reservation in my name And the hotel was full and no other rooms were available.After further checking, we were told the previous desk clerk had put another couple in our room. The panicked Clerk gave me another room key. That room was also occupied! After an hour of searching, an empty room mysteriously was available. Needless to say, we were not disturbed the next morning with housekeeping running us out of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophie from Greenville, sc

Nice staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chantale from Florida

not too happy.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great, however the service sucked. The remote control did not work, I ended up watching the weather channel the whole time. When I called the front desk, she told me she was too busy to take care of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby, NC

We were woken up TWICE by hotel staff.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, well-appointed rooms; comfortable bed; convenient location.
Cons: The staff.
My wife and I stayed here during a romantic Valentine's Day getaway. We were pretty impressed upon arrival, but our opinion quickly changed after we were woken up at 4am by the night clerk banging on our door speaking rapidly and excitedly in very broken English, which, combined with my being half asleep, made it difficult to understand exactly what she was saying or what was going on. Eventually I realized that she was insinuating that we had "stolen" this room by checking in under someone else's name. She asked to see some ID, so I went back into the room to get my drivers license, but when I came back to the door, she was gone. So I walked down to the desk in my pajamas and showed her my drivers license, my wife's drivers license, the credit card we used to pay, and the email confirmation of our reservation. She disappeared into the back with my ID for several minutes, and when she returned she began to apologize profusely and explained that the day clerk had checked us in under the wrong name, and that she had had "no choice" but to wake us up to find out who we were. After clearing that up, I went back to my room and was finally able to fall asleep about an hour and a half later. Shortly after, we were woken up AGAIN by housekeeping trying to barge into our room several hours before checkout. Luckily we had the door latched, but by this point, my wife and I were both very tired and very cranky and ended up cutting our trip a day short and heading home very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Los Angeles

I'll Be Back

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean , which is most important to me, the staff at the desk was friendly and courteous. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Feb. 6-8

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and was willing to help in any way they could to make our stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel close to interstates

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: It seemed new
The hotel was easy to check in and my room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hard beds to sleep on.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: How close it was to shops. The cleanliness and the staff were very nice.
Cons: Softer beds
Location: Lots of restaurants, Walmart ect nearby.
Loved the hotel but the beds were very hard. I had a back ache every morning when I work up. Other than than I would have given the hotel 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Johnson City Tennessee

good

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice