Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel for short term stays.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I thought for the price I paid it was alright. It was clean and that was the main thing for me.
2 out of 5
by allen from cumming,GA

This place sucked it had no amenities at all

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Couldn't get extra pillows cause no one in office After 5 and no coffee in room. Overall experience sucked!!!!
2 out of 5
by Scott from Daytona Beach

Not that good

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient for us.
Cons: Everything
Location: Stores and restaurants nearby, close to major roads.
The place is run down. Entire place needs cleaning, painting, repairing and maintanance. Siding next to entrance falling off, tub faucet would not turn off, bathroom floor cracking and tiles sepperating, bedside lights did not work, no coffee supplied with coffee maker, Air Coinditioner was loud and dirty, walls had general dirt and grime on them, thinnest pillows ever made supplied, no shampoo supplied, "suite with cooktop" but no pots or pans, office not open for early checkout. Basically if you just need to sleep and there are no other options this works but that is about it. The place has what appear to be long term residents and is not geared to cater very well to travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good value for the money

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Close to where I wanted to be. Good value for the money
Cons: Make it easer to check out early, perhaps a drop box for your keycard with an envelope to write your room number on could be installed.
Location: Close to down town Cumming and the county fair grounds, near by shopping and restaurants. Can be on GA 400 in just a mater of minutes.
Other than having to wait for the office to open on Sunday morning so I could check out I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by Gymnastic Mom from Ellaville, GA

would not recommend hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: needs to be updated and deep deep clean and new carpet and furniture.
Location: Was in good location to eating areas.
I thought the lady checking us in was really nice and the outside of the hotel looked good, but that was it. The room was awful. It smelled like seafood, the dresser was busted up and the bottom and second to last drawer would not even shut . The fridge had a towel at the bottom of it when it was shut to keep I guess the water from dripping out. The bathroom was very very awful. I don't think the bathroom was even swept, but there was pony tail holders on the floor and finger prints on the walls from dirty hands. I was able to take a wet wash cloth with no soap on it and wipe most of them off walls. Very outdated hotel rooms and our bed didn't have cover other than spread and fitted sheet. Would not stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolee Munsie from Sanford NC

Close to Summits Wayside and shopping

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible noise all night long above our room. We have stayed here many times when we go to Atlanta but this was worst by far! Beds were uncomfortable, the noise made it impossible to sleep and the room that our son and daughter-in-law stayed in was nasty and not clean. Very disappointed this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by James from Alpharetta, GA

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 6, 2014
These were the only available accommodations nearby for employees essential to the operation of our business during a recent winter weather event. The room was unclean and the hotel very noisy. In addition, hotel management had problems with the booking on two occassions and I had to call Exxpedia to geet issues resolved. It seems that hotel management and Expedia are not very well coordinated.
1 out of 5
by James from Alpharetta, GA

Bad Choice

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Only accommodations available to put up several employees during a recent severe weather event. Consensus was that rooms were generally dirty and very noisy. Also had to call Expedia to resolve issues regarding check-in on two occassions. I would not book here again, unless there was NOTHING else available!