Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alpharetta Ga

Tired !!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cheap , you get what you pay for . Pretty tired place and staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but we'll maintained facility.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Complete kitchen. Clean. All basic necessities. Not much more, but everything we needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Broken Water Pipes

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
HORRIBLE...there were broken water pipes at the hotel no accommodations or help were made for the GUESTS for several days. I had to sit in the hotel lobby for more than an hour waiting for them to find me a room. I had to put all of my stuff in my car and wait and wait...If I hadn't gone to the lobby...I would still be sitting in a flooded room!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

diferentes habitaciones

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
La primera vez q me quede la habitación estuvo mucho mejor q la segunda, me sorprendió la diferencia entre una y otra.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NO H2O

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Property had a water leak, they didnt try to accommodate the "guests"....had to be moved to another room, only on my insistence...water was out for days...no communication. Was on for one whole day...OUT AGAIN!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1*, a cheap and trashy motel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1*, only because I can't give it a lower score. Talk about a roach motel, my wife killed 2 cockroaches in our room when we got up in the morning. I specially requested a non-smoking room as I am allergic to cigarette smoke. The room stank of cigarette smoke. I found a dead beetle in the bed covers when we first got there as I stripped the bed and looked for bed bugs. Thank goodness we didn't find any bed bugs. If you are looking for a cheap, trashy motel, this is it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New york

Not 4 star

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Update. It's very old.
Location: Everything is close. Restaurants, malls, fields
It is not for the upper class but for someone in town for a softball tournament, it served it's purpose. We had no problems and had what we needed while being there. It is close to every amenity you need as well as all the softball fields. If you have money to burn, go elsewhere but if you are on a tight budget, it works fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mcdonough, GA

You would have to have been there to believe it.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: I didn't particular like anything about it.
Cons: Start with a new General Manager and replace everyone.
We apparently checked in during happy hour as the security guard was extremely intoxicated and reaked of liquor. We put our stuff in the room and went to eat dinner. When we returned the key we used to get in all of a sudden didn't work, tried the second key they gave me a check in and no luck. I got a newly programmed key from the clerk and it didn't work. The clerk then called security and he met us with a master key to get in any room in the "extended stay" except ours. He insisted that someone was in the room and that was why the door would not unlock. After 30 minutes of assuring the guy that there definately wasn't anyone in the room he finally decided to try something else. He tried to swipe and open the door for about another 30 -40 minutes and could not get in. They then decided to call the maintenance man to come and help and as far as I know he still hasn't made to the room. After insisting in getting in the room some how because the guy that was with me had his heart medication locked in this room that he needed to take, they insisted that there was nothing they could do until the manager came in the next day around 7am. I finally with a swiss army style plier set was able to take the door apart to get to the batteries.I replaced the batteries in the door and we finally got in to the room after midnight. Over 3 hours trying to get in and not a mention of trying to make it right. Horrible is all I can say.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com